Central Province Women v Western Province Women
Sri Lanka Women's Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament 2011/12 (Final)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 27th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Province Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Province Women won by 5 wickets
UmpiresLE Hannibal, RMPJ Rambukwella
RefereeSM Faumi

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LDVV Silvarun out (Methtananda)1318 2-72.22
SI Galagedarab Nilukshani2537 2167.57
*SK Dolawattelbw b Kumari02 --0.00
HML Madushanic and b KS Weerakkody1118 1-61.11
HASD Siriwardeneb SS Weerakkody2828 3-100.00
S Ravikumarrun out (Dharmasiri->Surangika)46 --66.67
NND de Silvast Surangika b Kumari36 --50.00
LR Mossesrun out (SS Weerakkody)23 --66.67
GCD Vidyaratnec Methtananda b Dharmasiri53 --166.67
+WBRN Pereranot out00 --0.00
SM Athukoraladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (LDVV Silva, 5.6 ov), 2-34 (Dolawatte, 6.6 ov), 3-46 (Galagedara, 11.1 ov), 4-56 (Madushani, 13.4 ov), 5-61 (Ravikumar, 14.6 ov), 6-86 (de Silva, 17.6 ov), 7-88 (Siriwardene, 18.6 ov), 8-96 (Vidyaratne, 19.5 ov), 9-96 (Mosses, 20 ov)
Central Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SS Weerakkody3   01411-18.004.67
Dharmasiri3   01613-18.005.33
Kumarihami4   0240---6.00
Nilukshani4   081--24.002.00
Kumari4   0182--12.004.50
KS Weerakkody2   0161-112.008.00

Central Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PRCS Kumarihamist Perera b Siriwardene2651 1-50.98
AIWHS Nilukshanic Perera b Madushani1310 2-130.00
KS Weerakkodyrun out (Dolawatte->Perera)03 --0.00
*+MADD Surangikanot out3549 1-71.43
SS Weerakkodyrun out (Dolawatte)12 --50.00
DGDR Dharmasirirun out (Dolawatte)52 1-250.00
AMGML Methtanandanot out52 1-250.00
KSH Pereradid not bat      
NJ Idadid not bat      
WP Kumaridid not bat      
MS Sandamalidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 19.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Nilukshani, 3.3 ov), 2-19 (KS Weerakkody, 4.4 ov), 3-79 (Kumarihami, 17.5 ov), 4-81 (SS Weerakkody, 18.1 ov), 5-89 (Dharmasiri, 18.5 ov)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athukorala4   11902--4.75
de Silva1   0402--4.00
Siriwardene4   01511-24.003.75
Ravikumar4   02001--5.00
Dolawatte3   0150---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive