Walmley Women v Sheffield United Ladies
Midlands Women's Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueBishop Vesey's Grammar School Ground, Sutton Coldfield on 13th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheffield United Ladies won by 35 runs
PointsWalmley Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Sheffield United Ladies 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
ScorerD Marsh

Sheffield United Ladies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Winfieldrun out (Alsop)3175 2-41.33
C Steinhobellbw b Starr636 1-16.67
*S Briggsc Morrell b Watson1226 2-46.15
RM Walshst Jones b Russell5485 8-63.53
KH Bruntnot out6254 7-114.81
E Perrynot out5730 9-190.00
H Buckdid not bat      
C Westwooddid not bat      
KA Levickdid not bat      
JE Titmussdid not bat      
C Wilkendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Steinhobel), 2-36 (Briggs), 3-72 (Winfield), 4-137 (Walsh)
Walmley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell9   34011-54.004.44
Alsop10   2360---3.60
Starr10   15713-60.005.70
Watson10   1541--60.005.40
Grundy10   334011-3.40
Leach1   0801--8.00

Walmley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AE Jonesc Titmuss b Levick3369 3-47.83
FS Clarksonb Titmuss224 --8.33
*HV Shipmanc Briggs b Titmuss63105 7-60.00
K Alsopc Westwood b Wilken1951 1-37.25
EA Russellb Titmuss79 1-77.78
IC Watsonc and b Buck2614 31185.71
S Razavib Brunt1016 1-62.50
RL Grundynot out310 --30.00
EG Starrc Levick b Brunt15 --20.00
R Morrellnot out00 --0.00
HA Leachdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 23 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Clarkson), 2-48 (Jones), 3-119 (Alsop), 4-147 (Russell), 5-155 (Shipman), 6-188 (Watson), 7-191 (Razavi), 8-193 (Starr)
Sheffield United Ladies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt10   23522-30.003.50
Titmuss10   1273--20.002.70
Buck8   0301--48.003.75
Levick10   22615-60.002.60
Westwood7   12403--3.43
Wilken5   045113-30.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive