Meir Heath Women v Pershore Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueWillow Lane, Meir Heath on 10th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPershore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPershore Women won by 7 wickets
PointsMeir Heath Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Pershore Women 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Blackmore, R Keable
ScorersML Bennett, SM Haynes

Meir Heath Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Butlerb Brookes1366 2-19.70
CE Whylest Redmayne b Blunt1973 1-26.03
E Jonesnot out3180 3-38.75
+FL Jamesc Holtom b Blunt01 --0.00
LE Malkinc Brookes b Greaves620 --30.00
KA Whylelbw b Brookes27 --28.57
EY Lallyc and b Brookes02 --0.00
*EM Evansb Greaves421 --19.05
AV Carnwellnot out1933 3-57.58
K Manleydid not bat      
H Finneydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 25 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Butler), 2-49 (CE Whyle), 3-49 (James), 4-63 (Malkin), 5-66 (KA Whyle), 6-67 (Lally), 7-83 (Evans)
Pershore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin10   13807--3.80
Zehmarad Afzal7   3805--1.14
Blunt10   3102--30.001.00
Barnes3   014043-4.67
Brookes10   12034-20.002.00
Greaves10   13221-30.003.20

Pershore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Heywoodc James b Evans715 --46.67
+GP Redmaynenot out74137 6154.01
TF Brookesst James b Butler1147 1-23.40
CL Holtomc Carnwell b Butler319 --15.79
Zehmarad Afzalnot out925 1-36.00
E Smithdid not bat      
J Greavesdid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
*KH Bluntdid not bat      
K Barnesdid not bat      
H Burtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 40.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Heywood), 2-77 (Brookes), 3-94 (Holtom)
Meir Heath Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans10   32514-60.002.50
Carnwell9   143031-4.78
Butler10   03424-30.003.40
Lally2   0601--3.00
CE Whyle7   41301--1.86
KA Whyle2.20301--1.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive