Pershore Women v Sheffield United Ladies
Midlands Women's Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPershore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPershore Women won by 7 wickets
PointsPershore Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Sheffield United Ladies 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], P Stratford
ScorersML Bennett, J Simms

Sheffield United Ladies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Winfieldlbw b Blunt2249 1-44.90
C Steinhobelc Heywood b Holtom714 --50.00
RM Walshb Greaves1426 --53.85
+EL Marriottc Redmayne b Smith5299 5-52.53
AJ Simmsb Smith1674 --21.62
CC Westwoodb Smith03 --0.00
JE Titmussb Smith29 --22.22
C Wilkenc [unknown] b Smith01 --0.00
E Steersnot out318 --16.67
S Wilkinrun out (Dawson)25 --40.00
H Kovalnot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Steinhobel), 2-46 (Walsh), 3-54 (Winfield), 4-103 (Simms), 5-103 (Westwood), 6-116 (Titmuss), 7-116 (Wilken), 8-134 (Marriott), 9-140 (Wilkin)
Pershore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin10   03906--3.90
Holtom6   11714-36.002.83
Blunt10   3141--60.001.40
Greaves10   2241--60.002.40
Trounson5   01902--3.80
Smith9   22253110.802.44

Pershore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Heywoodrun out36111 --32.43
+G Redmaynest Marriott b Simms4575 1-60.00
CL Holtomc Winfield b Simms313 --23.08
*KH Bluntnot out3160 3-51.67
RA Baldwinnot out37 --42.86
KL Trounsondid not bat      
J Greavesdid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
L Cropperdid not bat      
H Dawsondid not bat      
SL Jessopdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 19 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 44.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Redmayne), 2-78 (Holtom), 3-137 (Heywood)
Sheffield United Ladies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Titmuss10   13407--3.40
Simms10   2312--30.003.10
Westwood10   23103--3.10
Marriott9   12701--3.00
Steers1   0501--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive