Four Oaks Saints Women v Aston Women Second XI
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Two North West 2012
VenuePrince of Wales Ground, Sutton Coldfield on 20th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAston Women Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsFour Oaks Saints Women 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Aston Women Second XI 28 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], N Groves
ScorerC Langdown

Four Oaks Saints Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Longhornenot out16  1- 
K Harveyb Johnson4  -- 
NE Bacciochic Le Feaver b Johnson0  -- 
E Farmerb Mains1  -- 
*L Daunceyc Mains b Le Feaver0  -- 
+R Batsfordb Ashton10  -- 
J Tippinglbw b Ashton0  -- 
G Iveyb Tyler0  -- 
J Davisst Hickman b Tyler0  -- 
GK Longhorneb Mains3  -- 
J Farmerrun out (Hickman)0  -- 
Extras(4 b, 24 nb, 11 w)39
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Harvey), 2-7 (Bacciochi), 3-8 (E Farmer), 4-11 (Dauncey), 5-32 (Batsford), 6-35 (Tipping), 7-38 (Ivey), 8-39 (Davis), 9-72 (GK Longhorne), 10-73 (J Farmer, 36.3 ov)
Aston Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mains6   512--
SL Dimmock4   22011
Le Feaver4   0813-
Ashton4   0152-6
Tyler4   014234
Birkett4   180-4
Dean2   011038
LK Dimmock2   110--

Aston Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SAL Hickmanb Dauncey25  4- 
SL Dimmockb Bacciochi3  -- 
*H Burrowsnot out22  1- 
C Mainslbw b Dauncey3  -- 
LK Dimmockc Dauncey b Bacciochi0  -- 
LJ Ashtonb Dauncey0  -- 
R Le Feavernot out1  -- 
SA Tylerdid not bat      
MA Birkettdid not bat      
M Deandid not bat      
EL Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 16.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (SL Dimmock), 2-50 (Hickman), 3-65 (Mains), 4-65 (LK Dimmock), 5-67 (Ashton)
Four Oaks Saints Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bacciochi6   211252
Dauncey4   0163-4
L Longhorne2   0200-1

--> Each innings was limited to 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive