Four Oaks Saints Women v Forton Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Two North West 2012
VenuePrince of Wales Ground, Sutton Coldfield on 29th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFour Oaks Saints Women: 11; Forton Women: 10
TossFour Oaks Saints Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultFour Oaks Saints Women won by 8 wickets
PointsFour Oaks Saints Women 26 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Forton Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresW Doug, M Moreton

Forton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sarah Moretonb GK Longhorne12  1- 
S Shemiltb Bacciochi5  1- 
*R Anthonyb Harvey0  -- 
Sophie Moretonc Harvey b Farmer23  1- 
KJ Moretonrun out (Carroll)4  -- 
C Pritchardrun out (L Longhorne)8  1- 
B Jonesb Harvey5  -- 
R Cartwrightnot out3  -- 
H Anthonynot out0  -- 
S Underwooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Four Oaks Saints Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bacciochi5   181--
Harvey5   1162--
GK Longhorne5   1111--
Dauncey5   080--
Farmer3   081--
L Longhorne2   060--

Four Oaks Saints Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Longhornenot out19  1- 
K Harveyb Sarah Moreton19  3- 
NE Bacciochist +KJ Moreton b Cartwright15  -- 
GK Longhornenot out3  -- 
+K Carrolldid not bat      
*L Daunceydid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
K Jacksondid not bat      
E Farmerdid not bat      
G Iveydid not bat      
H Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 20.4 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Forton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones5   0110--
Sophie Moreton5   0220--
Sarah Moreton5   0141--
Cartwright2   071--
Underwood3   0130--

--> Each innings was limited to 40 overs
--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Forton Women innings adds 13 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive