Forfarshire v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2001
VenueForthill, Dundee on 14th July 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 6 wickets
PointsForfarshire 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Stoneywood-Dyce 25
UmpiresLA Horne, GM Whitelaw

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc P Coetzer b RG Lamb12     
Inam-ul-Haqc Moroney b van der Walt5     
C Simpsonc and b van der Walt3     
+LR Gardenc Moroney b van der Walt18     
M Kingc SC Coetzer b McMillan18     
T Mahboobc SP Coetzer b van der Walt0     
*BD Stewartc Brand b Moroney19     
Imran Adreesnot out64     
DB Robertsonc D Lamb b KJ Coetzer6     
M Thomsonc SP Coetzer b KJ Coetzer3     
GN Quinnnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 6 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Inam-ul-Haq), 2-17, 3-27, 4-53, 5-58, 6-82, 7-108, 8-124, 9-130
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Walt15   5354 -
RG Lamb8   2221 -
SP Coetzer5   1130 -
McMillan6   1241 -
Moroney12   2501 -
KJ Coetzer4   1102 -

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Coetzerc Quinn b Simpson36     
+SC Coetzerlbw b Thomson1     
KJ Coetzernot out64     
C van der Waltc Mahboob b Simpson2     
*D Lambc Imran Adrees b Robertson26     
M Louwnot out10     
RG Lambdid not bat      
P Moroneydid not bat      
P Coetzerdid not bat      
IS Branddid not bat      
MRJ McMillandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)27
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (SC Coetzer), 2-90 (SP Coetzer), 3-98 (van der Walt), 4-144 (D Lamb)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomson7   0301  
Quinn7   2140  
Imran Adrees5   0180  
Simpson8   0322  
Inam-ul-Haq6   1200  
Robertson3   0181  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Forfarshire deducted one point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive