Forfarshire v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2000
VenueForthill, Dundee on 24th June 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultForfarshire won by 5 wickets
PointsForfarshire 25; Stoneywood-Dyce 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jacobsc Stewart b Simpson129     
C Thompsonc Drinnen b Quinn4     
SM Seligmannc Drinnen b Quinn1     
J le Maitrerun out4     
*D Lambc Mitchell b Quinn0     
+SC Coetzerc McLelland b Stewart0     
SP Coetzerrun out13     
KJ Coetzerst Mitchell b Robertson18     
MD Cohenb Robertson24     
IS Brandc Simpson b Robertson1     
MRJ McMillannot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Thompson), 2-30 (Seligmann), 3-41 (le Maitre), 4-44 (Lamb), 5-58 (SC Coetzer), 6-107 (SP Coetzer), 7-183, 8-189, 9-210, 10-210 (51.4 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart15   3401  
Quinn13   4353  
McLelland5   1280  
Imran Adrees7   1300  
Simpson4   0341  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Lamb b Jacobs53     
+K Mitchellc Jacobs b Cohen5     
MA Cousinc SC Coetzer b Seligmann57     
PJ Drinnenc SC Coetzer b McMillan33     
SR Gardenb Seligmann10     
C Simpsonnot out11     
DB Robertsonnot out3     
Imran Adreesdid not bat      
*BD Stewartdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
G McLellanddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 14 lb, 20 w)39
Total(5 wickets, 45.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Mitchell), 2-129, 3-157, 4-183, 5-200
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cohen7   1341 -
McMillan8   1271 -
Seligmann10.32592 -
SP Coetzer10   0350 -
Jacobs10   1371 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Forfarshire deducted one point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive