Forfarshire v Hillhead High School Former Pupils
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2000
VenueForthill, Dundee on 15th July 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Forfarshire)
PointsForfarshire 18 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Hillhead High School Former Pupils 10 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresW Barclay, MF Flynn

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Burns b Mather15     
+K Mitchellb Tyler11     
MA Cousinc Mohammed b Tyler66     
PJ Drinnennot out78     
Imran Adreesc Burns b Parmenter5     
C Simpsonc Parmenter b Mather31     
DB Robertsonnot out4     
R Sureshdid not bat      
*BD Stewartdid not bat      
G McLellanddid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-30, 3-138, 4-149, 5-218
Hillhead High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tyler15   1652  
Mather15   2512  
Tulloch7   0370  
Parmenter13   0691  

Hillhead High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Matherc Mitchell b Quinn14     
J McEwanb Stewart21     
*G Parmenterst Mitchell b Suresh90     
C Tullochc Mitchell b Imran Adrees9     
R Bhardwajb Stewart23     
+G Burnsc Robertson b Suresh6     
C Neilsonnot out38     
P Tylerlbw b Stewart0     
J Moaklernot out0     
R Mohammeddid not bat      
M McEwandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mather), 2-108, 3-143, 4-147, 5-164, 6-218, 7-218
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart15   3523  
Quinn8   1381  
Imran Adrees15   3451  
McLelland3   0240  
Suresh9   1512  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive