Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Ragama Cricket Club
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 27th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRagama Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 0; Ragama Cricket Club 3 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresEJAPAM Jayasuriya, RD Kottahachchi
RefereeB Perera

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMDY Munaweerac de Zoysa b Bandara1415 2-93.33
RLB Rambukwellac Pathirana b Premaratne5426 73207.69
*CU Jayasingheb Bandara43 1-133.33
NMNP Nawelac de Saram b Bandara4436 32122.22
GASK Gangodawilac Perera b Buddika24 --50.00
KPA Pererac de Zoysa b Perera01 --0.00
+DK Ranaweerac Fernando b Weeraratne4332 23134.38
ABT Lakshithanot out45 --80.00
TP Gamagerun out (Fernando)00 --0.00
ANPR Fernandorun out (Weeraratne)02 --0.00
SADU Indrasiridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Munaweera, 5.1 ov), 2-64 (Jayasinghe, 5.6 ov), 3-82 (Rambukwella, 8.2 ov), 4-87 (Gangodawila, 9.6 ov), 5-87 (Perera, 10.1 ov), 6-154 (Nawela, 17.6 ov), 7-174 (Ranaweera, 19.3 ov), 8-176 (Gamage, 19.3 ov), 9-177 (Fernando, 20 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratne4   0341-224.008.50
Premaratne4   04112-24.0010.25
Buddika3   0241--18.008.00
Perera3   0241-218.008.00
Bandara4   03931-8.009.75
Pathirana2   0140---7.00

Ragama Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDUS Jayasunderac Jayasinghe b Rambukwella3326 41126.92
GI Danielc Jayasinghe b Gamage249 32266.67
SI de Saramc Lakshitha b Rambukwella3821 42180.95
K Weeraratnenot out6125 93244.00
PNP Fernandonot out1711 21154.55
WGHN Premaratnedid not bat      
*+RSSS de Zoysadid not bat      
MLR Buddikadid not bat      
SS Pathiranadid not bat      
HMCM Bandaradid not bat      
AML Pereradid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 15.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Daniel, 2.5 ov), 2-97 (de Saram, 8.4 ov), 3-116 (Jayasundera, 10.6 ov)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jayasinghe1   0130---13.00
Fernando3   04201--14.00
Lakshitha2   01902--9.50
Indrasiri1   0190---19.00
Rambukwella4   0332--12.008.25
Munaweera2   0210---10.50

--> RLB Rambukwella passed his previous highest score of 28 in twenty20 matches
--> NMNP Nawela passed his previous highest score of 12 in twenty20 matches
--> DK Ranaweera passed his previous highest score of 24 in twenty20 matches
--> GI Daniel passed his previous highest score of 10 in twenty20 matches
--> PNP Fernando made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> WGHN Premaratne made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive