Nondescripts Cricket Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 29th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 88 runs
PointsNondescripts Cricket Club 3 (Bonus 1); Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 0
UmpiresEJAPAM Jayasuriya, MVD Zilva
RefereeU Warnapura

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
UDU Chandanac Moshin b Udana78 1-87.50
*WU Tharangab Malinga3018 51166.67
CK Kapugederarun out (Udana)7940 55197.50
J Mubarakc Udana b Mendis1215 -180.00
AK Pererac Malinga b Udana2919 4-152.63
MF Maharoofnot out146 2-233.33
SL Malingab Udana01 --0.00
WCA Ganegamanot out11 --100.00
RJI Udayangadid not bat      
SCD Boralessadid not bat      
+DS Weerakkodydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Chandana, 2.1 ov), 2-43 (Tharanga, 4.5 ov), 3-86 (Mubarak, 10.1 ov), 4-158 (Kapugedera, 15.5 ov), 5-177 (Perera, 17.2 ov), 6-179 (Malinga, 17.4 ov)
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Udana4   03933-8.009.75
Vidanapathirana4   03801--9.50
Malinga3   03312-18.0011.00
Serasinghe4   0300---7.50
Mendis3   0381--18.0012.67

Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HGJM Kulatungac Mubarak b Boralessa4224 71175.00
*SC Serasinghelbw b Boralessa45 1-80.00
KDK Vithanageb Malinga54 1-125.00
BMAJ Mendislbw b Maharoof25 --40.00
SMA Priyanjanc Perera b Chandana66 1-100.00
I Udanac Tharanga b Chandana97 -1128.57
+M Pushpakumarab Malinga76 1-116.67
SR Kumar hit wkt b Chandana55 --100.00
HL Moshinnot out55 --100.00
CW Vidanapathiranab Maharoof03 --0.00
SDC Malingast Weerakkody b Chandana27 --28.57
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 12.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Serasinghe, 2.2 ov), 2-33 (Vithanage, 3.3 ov), 3-40 (Mendis, 4.5 ov), 4-57 (Priyanjan, 6.4 ov), 5-72 (Kulatunga, 7.5 ov), 6-75 (Udana, 8.4 ov), 7-82 (Pushpakumara, 9.3 ov), 8-90 (Kumar, 10.5 ov), 9-91 (Vidanapathirana, 11.3 ov), 10-94 (Malinga, 12.5 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malinga3   01723-9.005.67
Maharoof3   0222--9.007.33
Boralessa2   0212--6.0010.50
Ganegama1   01501--15.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 18 overs per side
--> SR Kumar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> HL Moshin made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SDC Malinga made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SDC Malinga made his debut for Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club in twenty20 matches
--> RJI Udayanga made his debut for Nondescripts Cricket Club in twenty20 matches
--> UDU Chandana achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SDC Malinga in the Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club innings (previous best was 3-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive