Forfarshire v Perthshire
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 1999
VenueForthill, Dundee on 31st July 1999 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Perthshire)
PointsForfarshire 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 6); Perthshire 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Burgess, J Templeton

Perthshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Fergusonlbw b Stewart11     
JCS Gallowayb Robertson56     
LS Rajputc Stewart b McLelland67     
K Khalilc Drinnen b Robertson0     
+TJ Brownc Drinnen b Hay3     
Y Kaudharec GHR Garden b McLelland4     
JM McDonaldlbw b McLelland12     
W Bowryrun out3     
CR Baynec LR Garden b Stewart5     
*ND Mitchellrun out2     
FJ McGaffneynot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Ferguson), 2-111, 3-121, 4-134, 5-148, 6-161, 7-174, 8-175, 9-179, 10-181 (50.3 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williss3   0170  
Robertson15   3372  
Quinn5   1160  
Suresh5   0220  
McLelland7   0243  
Hay4   0161  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Rajput b McGaffney3     
+PJ Drinnenc Brown b Kaudhare4     
R Sureshc Rajput b Kaudhare4     
S Willissc Galloway b Mitchell79     
K Mitchellc Bayne b McDonald6     
LR Gardenc Galloway b Mitchell26     
AJ Hayc Mitchell b Rajput0     
DB Robertsonc Bayne b Mitchell5     
*BD Stewartc McGaffney b Mitchell1     
GN Quinnnot out0     
G McLellandnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-12, 4-38, 5-117, 6-119, 7-135, 8-139, 9-139
Perthshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaudhare12   3312  
McGaffney7   1191  
McDonald3   0161  
Mitchell10   0364  
Khalil3   090  
Rajput14   3291  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive