Forfarshire v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Conference A 1998
VenueForthill, Dundee on 9th May 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kelburne)
PointsForfarshire 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Kelburne 18 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresW Duthie, JR McNab

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Gilmourrun out37     
WR Millerb Stewart0     
DG McNairc Drinnen b Razak51     
RDG Wylielbw b Stewart19     
S Sajjadc Ericsen-Miller b Stewart58     
RM Haqb McLelland3     
SL Hamiltonlbw b McLelland0     
JA MacDonaldrun out22     
AJ Robinc McCulloch b McLelland7     
+MDC Fergusonnot out10     
E Cameronnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-81, 3-117, 4-149, 5-167, 6-167, 7-191, 8-202, 9-222
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart15   2613  
Razak10   0421  
Ericsen-Miller7   0330  
McLelland10   1423  
Jalees Ahmed2   0160  
Hay6   0260  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenrun out14     
LR Gardenc Cameron b Wylie29     
+PJ Drinnenc Ferguson b Sajjad6     
K Mitchellc Ferguson b Sajjad1     
TD Ericsen-Millerlbw b Wylie0     
AJ Hayc McNair b MacDonald43     
J McCullochc Sajjad b Cameron4     
G McLellandnot out36     
BD Stewartnot out39     
R Razakdid not bat      
Jalees Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-51, 3-55, 4-56, 5-57, 6-92, 7-118
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacDonald10   1391 -
Sajjad15   5512 -
Hamilton2   0100 -
Wylie15   4352 -
Cameron4   0201 -
Haq4   0230 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side

Forfarshire deducted one point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive