Forfarshire v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Conference A 1998
VenueForthill, Dundee on 22nd August 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 1 wicket
PointsForfarshire 25; Dunfermline 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Duthie, D Walker

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SWJ Wilsonc Drinnen b Stewart7     
TP Curlest Drinnen b Ericsen-Miller13     
Charanjit Singhc Stewart b Ericsen-Miller46     
J Sprengc Ericsen-Miller b McLelland6     
Manzoor Elahic Robertson b McLelland5     
GM Butchartb Joshi17     
RJ Mitchinsonc and b Robertson46     
GJ Sharpb Stewart5     
T Gibsonnot out7     
+CA Boylec Robertson b Stewart3     
AD Sharpnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-41, 3-67, 4-81, 5-85, 6-123, 7-137, 8-158, 9-161
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robertson14   1401 -
Stewart13   1373 -
Ericsen-Miller13   0482 -
McLelland8   1222 -
Joshi4   0181 -

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Boyle b Mitchinson46     
TD Ericsen-Millerb Charanjit Singh13     
+PJ Drinnenc Boyle b Manzoor Elahi12     
BD Stewartc Mitchinson b Charanjit Singh24     
K Mitchellc Gibson b Charanjit Singh5     
DB Robertsonnot out31     
G McLellandc Charanjit Singh b Mitchinson2     
LR Gardenb Manzoor Elahi17     
J McCullochrun out1     
M Kingb Charanjit Singh4     
D Joshinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 10 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-68, 3-85, 4-115, 5-119, 6-122, 7-150, 8-159, 9-166
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butchart9   1370 -
Manzoor Elahi11   0452 -
Charanjit Singh13   2414 -
Mitchinson15   3422 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive