Prestwick v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Conference C 1998
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 30th May 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clydesdale)
PointsPrestwick 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Clydesdale 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresBA Baxter, NH Wilson

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Keithrun out22     
*JG Williamsonrun out44     
Aamer Hanifnot out100     
IM Stangerc Pitt b Javed Ashraf7     
PS Dunnb Javed Ashraf19     
+MJ Maddenb Javed Ashraf0     
CR Mitchellb Hay1     
DS Rutherglenc Ferguson b Hay0     
AG Proudfootrun out0     
RS Weirnot out2     
Muzaffar Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Keith), 2-? (Williamson), 3-114 (Stanger), 4-157 (Dunn), 5-157 (Madden), 6-159 (Mitchell), 7-159 (Rutherglen), 8-182 (Proudfoot)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hay11   3402  
Zulfiqar Shahid0.3030  
Tennant9   1380  
Parsons15   3400  
Javed Ashraf14   2663  

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Parsonsb Stanger0     
GR Richmondrun out19     
DAJ Rigbylbw b Aamer Hanif61     
Zulfiqar Shahidlbw b Aamer Hanif17     
L Fergusonb Muzaffar Mahmood10     
*+DJ Haggonot out17     
GW Pittlbw b Aamer Hanif0     
MJ Hayb Aamer Hanif0     
Javed Ashrafst Madden b Muzaffar Mahmood5     
AM Tennantnot out10     
DIA Harperdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Parsons), 2-47 (Richmond), 3-96 (Zulfiqar Shahid), 4-113 (Ferguson), 5-116 (Rigby), 6-126 (Pitt), 7-126 (Hay), 8-134 (Javed Ashraf)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanger9   2201 -
Williamson7   3130 -
Mitchell9   1360 -
Aamer Hanif15   3274 -
Muzaffar Mahmood8   0502 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive