Dundee High School Former Pupils v Ferguslie
Scottish Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFerguslie won by 18 runs
Umpires[unknown], AM Cutter
ScorerP Ritchie

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Preston-Jonesb Landwehr0     
MM Englishc Martin b Caleca0     
DW Sturgeonb Caleca8     
A Moriesb Landwehr0     
+DA Staffordc Martin b Caleca14     
J Carruthersst Martin b Bailwal30     
*SR Kennedyc Rennie b Bailwal2     
G Cameronb Landwehr10     
DF Patersonc Rennie b RA Hopkins4     
DW Kennedynot out0     
Hamza Tahirc and b Landwehr2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (English), 2-2 (Preston-Jones), 3-2 (Mories), 4-21 (Sturgeon), 5-28 (Stafford), 6-52 (SR Kennedy), 7-71 (Carruthers), 8-86 (Paterson), 9-87 (Cameron), 10-89 (Hamza Tahir, 36.3 ov)
Dundee High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Landwehr9.32234 -14.252.42
Caleca10   1363 -20.003.60
Bailwal6   3142 -18.002.33
RA Hopkins8   541 -48.000.50
Parker3   090 --3.00

Dundee High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJR Ancelllbw b Paterson0     
+N Martinlbw b Paterson9     
R Renniec Preston-Jones b Carruthers6     
D Bailwallbw b Carruthers0     
*JL Landwehrlbw b Carruthers6     
H Tummalac Preston-Jones b Paterson0     
RA Hopkinslbw b Cameron16     
A Parkerlbw b Hamza Tahir0     
A Calecab Cameron14     
J Shogunb Hamza Tahir4     
G Hopkinsnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ancell), 2-8 (Rennie), 3-8 (Bailwal), 4-19 (Martin), 5-19 (Tummala), 6-31 (Landwehr), 7-34 (Parker), 8-66 (RA Hopkins), 9-71 (Caleca), 10-71 (Shogun, 33.1 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers9   5123 -18.001.33
Paterson7   0193 -14.002.71
Hamza Tahir7.12142 -21.501.95
Cameron8   3162 -24.002.00
DW Kennedy2   060 --3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive