Stenhousemuir v Watsonians
Scottish Cup 2011 (Third Round)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultWatsonians won by 70 runs
UmpiresAM Cutter, MJH Nash
ScorersBL Dickson, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Flanniganc and b Jappie113     
AP Learmonthc and b McDonald5     
TI Westonnot out101     
EF Chalmersb Jappie10     
SJ Chalmerslbw b Claasen4     
AS McKennanot out0     
*CM Wrightdid not bat      
+FJ Boyddid not bat      
CB Dhingradid not bat      
NDN Boormandid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Learmonth), 2-216 (Flannigan), 3-228 (EF Chalmers), 4-237 (SJ Chalmers)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDonald9   0471  54.005.22
Halcrow6   1300  -5.00
Claasen9   0541  54.006.00
Angus10   1510  -5.10
Jappie9   0502  27.005.56
Jones3   0130  -4.33

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IL Philipc EF Chalmers b Routray38     
B Kellyc SJ Chalmers b Learmonth7     
+S Rakshitc Boyd b Routray4     
*R Jappieb Wright40     
KJ Crichtonb McKenna27     
PD Hamiltonnot out21     
R Claasenrun out4     
R Jonesc and b Dhingra10     
GD Halcrownot out1     
I McDonalddid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 14 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Kelly), 2-58 (Rakshit), 3-78 (Philip), 4-138 (Crichton), 5-138 (Jappie), 6-144 (Claasen), 7-170 (Jones)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKenna7   0321 -42.004.57
Learmonth8   0221 -48.002.75
Routray8   1192 -24.002.38
SJ Chalmers8   0280 --3.50
Wright8   0331 -48.004.12
Dhingra4   0211 -24.005.25
Boorman3   0110 --3.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive