Prestwick v Drumpellier
Scottish Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersPrestwick: 11; Drumpellier: 10
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDrumpellier won by 4 wickets
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Skelton
ScorerA Haggo

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FD MacDonaldc Lewis b Warden11     
A McCrossinc Allison b Hutton3     
DW Pettigrewb Hutton8     
C Rogerc and b Lewis15     
RJ Pattersonc Hutton b Stewart63     
ST Rafiqc Keltie b Lewis10     
+A McDonaldc Iqbal b Warden45     
*GW Pittnot out39     
MT Morrisonc Stewart b Lewis5     
DR Pittb Lewis0     
A Bonnerlbw b Warden1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)34
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (McCrossin), 2-23 (Pettigrew), 3-23 (MacDonald), 4-62 (Roger), 5-88 (Rafiq), 6-162 (Patterson), 7-211 (McDonald), 8-221 (Morrison), 9-225 (DR Pitt), 10-234 (Bonner, 49.1 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warden9.10443  18.334.80
Hutton10   2312  30.003.10
Goodwin6   0430  -7.17
Lewis10   0334  15.003.30
Keltie5   0230  -4.60
Iqbal3   0220  -7.33
Stewart6   0321  36.005.33

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Lewisc Roger b Pettigrew47     
Z Mohammedb Pettigrew48     
A Mohammedc Rafiq b MacDonald61     
S Allisonc Roger b Pettigrew0     
*I Wardenlbw b Roger31     
CN Keltienot out29     
JR Huttonnot out0     
A Iqbaldid not bat      
A Stewartdid not bat      
A Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Lewis), 2-107 (Z Mohammed), 3-113 (Allison), 4-194 (Warden), 5-230 (A Mohammed)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patterson9   1530  -5.89
GW Pitt9   3330  -3.67
MacDonald7.40711  46.009.26
Rafiq10   0470  -4.70
Pettigrew10   3123  20.001.20
Roger3   0171  18.005.67

--> Bowling in the Drumpellier innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive