Stirling County v Uddingston
Scottish Cup 2010 (Final)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 4th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUddingston won by 7 wickets
UmpiresWA McPate, RM Wylie
ScorersN Bielby, MJ Clarkson

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Andersonc Clarke b Hoffmann0     
J Millerb Aamir Gul51     
IR McGheerun out (McKenzie)0     
JR Edwardsc Johnstone b Bawa14     
MJ Tweedieb Priyadarshana3     
KM Naickerc Clarke b Priyadarshana12     
*P Reesc Clarke b Aamir Gul6     
C Matthewb Sameer Zia0     
R Carswellc and b Priyadarshana21     
I McDonaldb Priyadarshana6     
+GA Taylornot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 42 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Anderson), 2-3 (McGhee), 3-27 (Edwards), 4-34 (Tweedie), 5-67 (Naicker), 6-81 (Rees), 7-82 (Matthew), 8-122 (Miller), 9-130 (McDonald), 10-131 (Carswell, 42 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann9   3141  54.001.56
Bawa10   1291  60.002.90
Priyadarshana8   2214  12.002.62
Bradley2   0140  -7.00
Sameer Zia7   0291  42.004.14
Aamir Gul5   0152  15.003.00
Bill1   030  -3.00

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJC Hoffmannc Rees b Edwards43     
Sameer Zianot out65     
BARS Priyadarshanarun out (Anderson)0     
Aamir Gulc McDonald b Matthew17     
K Makwananot out0     
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
GC Bradleydid not bat      
DW Billdid not bat      
J Johnstonedid not bat      
SG McKenziedid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 19.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Hoffmann), 2-77 (Priyadarshana), 3-128 (Aamir Gul)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carswell1   0160  -16.00
Edwards8   0631  48.007.88
Naicker4   0230  -5.75
Matthew5   1231  30.004.60
McDonald1.4090  -5.40

Scottish Cup Final 2010





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive