Pakistan Customs v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 7th, 8th, 9th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Customs 0; Pakistan Navy 3
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adnanc Owais Rehmani b Abdul Ameer0      
Faheem Iqbalrun out (Owais Rehmani)32      
Mohammad Waqasc Fakhar Zaman b Samiullah36      
Asif Alic Faraz Ahmed b Samiullah2      
Israrullahc Jahangir Shah b Samiullah7      
Aamer Yaminc Faraz Ahmed b Abdul Ameer30      
*+Hanif Malikc Fakhar Zaman b Samiullah1      
Yasir Hussainc Faraz Ahmed b Samiullah17      
Fahim Ahmednot out6      
Khurram Shehzadc Zaman Jamil b Samiullah0      
Usman Arifb Samiullah0      
Extras(5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 198 minutes, 45.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-77, 3-80, 4-80, 5-97, 6-98, 7-138, 8-138, 9-138, 10-144 (45.2 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer12   2412-3
Abdul Latif5   0220-3
Fazal Subhan2   0110-1
Faraz Ahmed12   4310 -
Samiullah14.23347 -

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaman Jamilc Hanif Malik b Aamer Yamin14      
Fakhar Zamanc Israrullah b Fahim Ahmed54      
Fazal Subhanc Israrullah b Khurram Shehzad18      
Jahangir Shahc Israrullah b Khurram Shehzad17      
Mohammad Zohaibc Israrullah b Khurram Shehzad0      
Umar Nawazc Israrullah b Fahim Ahmed11      
+Owais Rehmanilbw b Fahim Ahmed0      
Samiullahnot out48      
*Faraz Ahmedc Hanif Malik b Usman Arif7      
Abdul Latifc Faheem Iqbal b Fahim Ahmed10      
Abdul Ameerc Hanif Malik b Fahim Ahmed0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 271 minutes, 66 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-190 (66 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shehzad19   5473--
Usman Arif6   0221--
Aamer Yamin10   1301-2
Fahim Ahmed21   7465--
Yasir Hussain9   1340--
Israrullah1   020--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adnanc Jahangir Shah b Abdul Latif2      
Faheem Iqbalc Fazal Subhan b Abdul Ameer57      
Mohammad Waqasb Abdul Latif114      
Asif Alib Abdul Ameer0      
Israrullahc Owais Rehmani b Faraz Ahmed35      
Aamer Yaminc Owais Rehmani b Abdul Latif1      
*+Hanif Malikb Abdul Latif34      
Yasir Hussainc Owais Rehmani b Abdul Ameer15      
Fahim Ahmedb Abdul Ameer10      
Khurram Shehzadc Fakhar Zaman b Abdul Latif26      
Usman Arifnot out16      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(all out, 430 minutes, 97.5 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-145, 3-168, 4-168, 5-220, 6-232, 7-242, 8-252, 9-283, 10-324 (97.5 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer21   1734-1
Abdul Latif28.531075-3
Fazal Subhan3   130--
Faraz Ahmed29   3851--
Samiullah7   1220--
Mohammad Zohaib2   020--
Zaman Jamil7   0220--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaman Jamilc Usman Arif b Fahim Ahmed14      
Fakhar Zamanc Hanif Malik b Usman Arif14      
Fazal Subhanc Asif Ali b Fahim Ahmed102      
Jahangir Shahc Asif Ali b Fahim Ahmed22      
Mohammad Zohaibc Hanif Malik b Fahim Ahmed2      
Umar Nawaznot out10      
+Owais Rehmanib Yasir Hussain39      
Samiullahc Israrullah b Yasir Hussain5      
*Faraz Ahmednot out20      
Abdul Latifdid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 252 minutes, 57 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-57, 3-72, 4-109, 5-203, 6-208, 7-208
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shehzad9   2370--
Usman Arif10   339111
Aamer Yamin2   0170--
Fahim Ahmed18   3744--
Yasir Hussain16   16021-
Israrullah1   0100--
Asif Ali1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive