Pakistan Customs v Sind Police
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 11th, 12th, 13th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Customs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Customs won by 7 wickets
PointsPakistan Customs 9; Sind Police 0
UmpiresMohammad Rashid, Tahir Rasheed
RefereeMasood Anwar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adnanc Gauhar Ali b Abdul Jabbar15     
FI Qureshic Asad Baig b Faisal Tahir49     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Irfan Khan57     
Asif Alic Saifullah Bangash b Faisal Tahir53     
Israrullahc Ammar Hasan b Faisal Tahir2     
Shoaib Lagharilbw b Tariq Khan35     
*+Hanif Maliklbw b Faisal Tahir39     
Yasir Hussainlbw b Faisal Tahir22     
Fahim Ahmedst Gauhar Ali b Faisal Tahir23     
Khurram Shehzadrun out (Gauhar Ali)9     
Waqar Anwarnot out2     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 310 minutes, 83 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-114, 3-158, 4-166, 5-199, 6-233, 7-261, 8-292, 9-295, 10-307 (83 ov)
Sind Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saifullah Bangash12   3450--
Abdul Jabbar7   1271--
Tariq Khan25   4881--
Faisal Tahir30   11036--
Irfan Khan7   1361--
Mir Afzal1   030--
Asad Baig1   040--

Sind Police first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baigc and b Yasir Hussain29     
+Gauhar Alib Waqar Anwar0     
Irfan Khanlbw b Waqar Anwar14     
Ammar Hasanc Asif Ali b Fahim Ahmed20     
*Abdul Jabbarc Israrullah b Fahim Ahmed15     
Murtaza Majeedc Mohammad Adnan b Fahim Ahmed5     
Yasir Mushtaqlbw b Fahim Ahmed22     
Mir Afzalb Yasir Hussain7     
Tariq Khanc and b Yasir Hussain12     
Faisal Tahirnot out0     
Saifullah Bangashrun out (Mohammad Waqas)0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 44.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-67, 4-83, 5-89, 6-89, 7-108, 8-131, 9-131, 10-131 (44.4 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Anwar8   13421-
Khurram Shehzad8   122011
Yasir Hussain14.42393-1
Fahim Ahmed13   3334--
Shoaib Laghari1   100--

Sind Police second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baiglbw b Fahim Ahmed15     
+Gauhar Alic and b Fahim Ahmed10     
Ammar Hasanc Hanif Malik b Fahim Ahmed0     
*Abdul Jabbarc Mohammad Waqas b Fahim Ahmed28     
Murtaza Majeedc Mohammad Waqas b Fahim Ahmed56     
Yasir Mushtaqb Fahim Ahmed49     
Mir Afzalc Asif Ali b Fahim Ahmed5     
Tariq Khanc Asif Ali b Yasir Hussain28     
Irfan Khanb Fahim Ahmed27     
Faisal Tahirnot out4     
Saifullah Bangashb Yasir Hussain1     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 295 minutes, 78.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-27, 4-96, 5-117, 6-123, 7-186, 8-210, 9-227, 10-228 (78.2 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Anwar7   03301-
Khurram Shehzad4   360--
Fahim Ahmed32   31008--
Yasir Hussain26.2351211
Shoaib Laghari7   1310--
Asif Ali2   050--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adnanlbw b Tariq Khan4     
FI Qureshilbw b Faisal Tahir8     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Faisal Tahir6     
Asif Alinot out17     
Israrullahnot out17     
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
*+Hanif Malikdid not bat      
Yasir Hussaindid not bat      
Fahim Ahmeddid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Waqar Anwardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 41 minutes, 12.4 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-?
Sind Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Khan5   2151--
Faisal Tahir6   1212-2
Irfan Khan1.40180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive