Candyland v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group D)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 3rd, 4th, 5th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCandyland won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 97 runs
PointsCandyland 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9
UmpiresSagheer Ahmed, Saleem Butt
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Bismillah Khanc Sohail Akhtar b Shakeel Shah26     
Ahsan Alic Mohammad Bilal b Shakeel Shah33     
Mohammad Waqasc Mohammad Fayyaz b Najam Abbas38     
Farrukh Rizvic Rao Moin b Altaf Ahmed7     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Shakeel Shah104     
Javed Mansoorc Fawad Khan b Shakeel Shah13     
Arun Lalc Fawad Khan b Najam Abbas39     
Khurshid Anwarc Shahan Akram b Altaf Ahmed13     
Tabish Khanc Fawad Khan b Altaf Ahmed17     
Usama Basharatnot out8     
Ghulam Rehmanlbw b Shakeel Shah0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 325 minutes, 77.2 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-72, 3-110, 4-113, 5-141, 6-216, 7-252, 8-302, 9-319, 10-319 (77.2 ov)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulqarnain9   248011
Altaf Ahmed15   184317
Sohail Akhtar8   1340--
Shakeel Shah34.271085--
Najam Abbas10   3292-4
Rao Moin1   090--

Candyland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal65     
Hamza Parachac Javed Mansoor b Tabish Khan10     
Sohail Akhtarrun out (Arun Lal)55     
Najam Abbasc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal4     
Shahan Akramnot out22     
*+Fawad Khanc Bismillah Khan b Usama Basharat5     
Rao Moinc Javed Mansoor b Usama Basharat4     
Mohammad Bilalc Tabish Khan b Usama Basharat11     
Shakeel Shahlbw b Akbar-ur-Rehman9     
Zulqarnainlbw b Arun Lal9     
Altaf Ahmedb Usama Basharat8     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 272 minutes, 64.3 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-129, 3-154, 4-154, 5-154, 6-164, 7-183, 8-199, 9-215, 10-227 (64.3 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan16   3481--
Ghulam Rehman8   1340-4
Usama Basharat14.32574-4
Arun Lal16   253314
Akbar-ur-Rehman8   1151--
Khurshid Anwar2   090--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Bismillah Khanc Fawad Khan b Najam Abbas25     
Ahsan Alic Sohail Akhtar b Najam Abbas32     
Mohammad Waqasc Mohammad Fayyaz b Mohammad Bilal18     
Farrukh Rizvilbw b Mohammad Bilal5     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Shahan Akram b Mohammad Bilal6     
Javed Mansoorc Hamza Paracha b Mohammad Bilal2     
Arun Lalc Rao Moin b Mohammad Bilal10     
Tabish Khanb Shakeel Shah0     
Khurshid Anwarc Najam Abbas b Mohammad Bilal5     
Usama Basharatlbw b Mohammad Bilal0     
Ghulam Rehmannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 41.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-78, 3-82, 4-90, 5-93, 6-102, 7-103, 8-107, 9-107, 10-112 (41.3 ov)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Ahmed6   121021
Sohail Akhtar5   1140--
Shakeel Shah7   2131--
Zulqarnain4   0220--
Najam Abbas8   1192--
Mohammad Bilal11.35187--

Candyland second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazlbw b Arun Lal0     
Hamza Parachalbw b Arun Lal0     
Sohail Akhtarc and b Usama Basharat55     
*+Fawad Khanrun out (Farrukh Rizvi)0     
Najam Abbaslbw b Tabish Khan8     
Shahan Akramc and b Usama Basharat10     
Rao Moinb Ghulam Rehman6     
Shakeel Shahlbw b Arun Lal16     
Mohammad Bilalc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Usama Basharat2     
Zulqarnainb Usama Basharat2     
Altaf Ahmednot out1     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(all out, 123 minutes, 27.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-9, 4-18, 5-44, 6-62, 7-96, 8-102, 9-102, 10-107 (27.5 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan6   2181--
Arun Lal9   1303--
Usama Basharat6.52204--
Ghulam Rehman3   0161--
Akbar-ur-Rehman3   0160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive