Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Service Industries
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group D)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 11th, 12th, 13th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossService Industries won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 238 runs
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9; Service Industries 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Javed Ashraf
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Alic and b Waqar Ahmed9     
+Bismillah Khanb Waqar Ahmed17     
Mohammad Waqasc Bilal Mahmood b Saadullah Khan31     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Naeem52     
Saad Alic Mohammad Hamza b Ali Zahid7     
*Javed Mansoorlbw b Ali Zahid2     
Arun Lalc Bilal Mahmood b Mohammad Naeem13     
Tabish Khanst Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Naeem4     
Saeed Khanb Mohammad Naeem1     
Usama Basharatc Umais Ali b Naved Babar19     
Mir Hamzanot out0     
Extras(3 b, 8 nb)11
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-62, 3-67, 4-102, 5-112, 6-138, 7-142, 8-145, 9-148, 10-166 (48.2 ov)
Service Industries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed14   2622-4
Saadullah Khan10   2441-2
Ali Zahid8   2162-1
Bilal Mahmood2   090-1
Mohammad Naeem8   4184--
Mohammad Faisal3   300--
Naved Babar3.20141--

Service Industries first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Bismillah Khan b Tabish Khan7     
Waqar Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Tabish Khan12     
Mohammad Hamzab Tabish Khan26     
Ali Zahidb Arun Lal1     
Umais Alib Arun Lal8     
Mohammad Faisalc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal0     
*+Farhan Asgharc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Arun Lal9     
Umair Saleemb Usama Basharat23     
Naved Babarc Mohammad Waqas b Arun Lal7     
Bilal Mahmoodlbw b Saeed Khan0     
Saadullah Khannot out15     
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-45, 3-48, 4-50, 5-56, 6-57, 7-66, 8-86, 9-86, 10-112 (38.1 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan14   24131-
Mir Hamza6   2360--
Arun Lal12   6215--
Saeed Khan3   131--
Usama Basharat2.1061--
Akbar-ur-Rehman1   020--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Ali Zahid b Mohammad Faisal59     
Ahsan Alic Farhan Asghar b Saadullah Khan0     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Waqar Ahmed4     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanst Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Faisal35     
*Javed Mansoorc sub (Wahab Dar) b Bilal Mahmood49     
Saad Alilbw b Mohammad Naeem1     
Arun Lalc Mohammad Naeem b Naved Babar42     
Usama Basharatst Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Faisal23     
Saeed Khanc sub (Wahab Dar) b Naved Babar20     
Mir Hamzanot out0     
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50.3 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-25, 3-98, 4-109, 5-112, 6-173, 7-210, 8-240, 9-247 (50.3 ov)
Service Industries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed6   1221--
Saadullah Khan6   2351-2
Ali Zahid4   0290-1
Bilal Mahmood5   0411-3
Mohammad Naeem10   1451--
Mohammad Faisal10.35173--
Naved Babar9   1502--

Service Industries second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemnot out25     
Mohammad Faisalb Tabish Khan2     
Umais Alib Tabish Khan0     
Ali Zahidc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal7     
Naved Babarlbw b Arun Lal0     
Umair Saleemc Bismillah Khan b Tabish Khan0     
Waqar Ahmedc Saeed Khan b Tabish Khan24     
Saadullah Khanc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal4     
*+Farhan Asgharretired hurt0     
Bilal Mahmoodc Mohammad Waqas b Arun Lal0     
Mohammad Hamzaabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-11, 3-22, 4-22, 5-27, 6-57, 7-61, 8-63 (19.3 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan10   2254--
Arun Lal9.33374--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive