Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Final)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 29th, 30th April, 1st, 2nd May 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Javed Ashraf
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Khurshid Anwar b Arun Lal30      
Shahzaib Hasanc Usama Basharat b Tabish Khan14      
Shadab Kabirc Usama Basharat b Rizwan Khan68      
Daniyal Ahsanc and b Rizwan Khan57      
*Khalid Latifc Saad Ali b Rizwan Khan2      
Atif Alic Mohammad Waqas b Rizwan Khan45      
+Mohammad Salmanrun out (Rizwan Khan)48      
Mohammad Saminot out43      
Tanvir Ahmednot out24      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-49, 3-166, 4-175, 5-176, 6-270, 7-290
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan14   011111-
Arun Lal9   3231--
Mir Hamza17   25103-
Rizwan Khan30   51004--
Usama Basharat9   1330--
Khurshid Anwar4   0170--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami10      
Ahsan Alilbw b Mohammad Sami55      
*Javed Mansoorlbw b Mohammad Sami34      
Saad Alirun out (Kamran Younis)64      
Khurshid Anwarrun out (Kamran Younis)16      
Mohammad Waqasc Tanvir Ahmed b Azam Hussain11      
Rizwan Khanc Khalid Latif b Kamran Younis1      
Arun Lalc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami11      
Usama Basharatc Shadab Kabir b Azam Hussain38      
Tabish Khanc Daniyal Ahsan b Azam Hussain8      
Mir Hamzanot out1      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 72 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-111, 3-113, 4-149, 5-189, 6-192, 7-198, 8-208, 9-262, 10-263 (72 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami17   2474--
Tanvir Ahmed16   159013
Azam Hussain19   3693--
Tabish Nawab12   0600--
Kamran Younis8   2181--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Hasanrun out (Bismillah Khan)2      
*Khalid Latifc Arun Lal b Mir Hamza20      
Kamran Younisc Bismillah Khan b Mir Hamza71      
Shadab Kabirb Rizwan Khan27      
Daniyal Ahsanb Mir Hamza1      
+Mohammad Salmanc Javed Mansoor b Mohammad Waqas45      
Atif Alic Rizwan Khan b Khurshid Anwar29      
Mohammad Samic Saad Ali b Usama Basharat79      
Tanvir Ahmedb Mir Hamza34      
Azam Hussainnot out38      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)30
Total(9 wickets, declared, 107.2 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-39, 3-128, 4-129, 5-142, 6-208, 7-239, 8-300, 9-376 (107.2 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Hamza29   595419
Tabish Khan19   4670-1
Arun Lal5   1210--
Usama Basharat15.20651-1
Rizwan Khan25   9641--
Khurshid Anwar10   1341-1
Mohammad Waqas4   2131--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Daniyal Ahsan b Tanvir Ahmed0      
Ahsan Alib Azam Hussain62      
*Javed Mansoorc Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain5      
Saad Alic Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain68      
Khurshid Anwarb Kamran Younis44      
Mohammad Waqasc and b Kamran Younis62      
Rizwan Khannot out30      
Arun Lalnot out20      
Usama Basharatdid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 74 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-145, 4-157, 5-255, 6-264
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed5   1181-6
Azam Hussain35   21423 -
Tabish Nawab14   1610 -
Kamran Younis15   1512 -
Shahzaib Hasan3   0200-2
Daniyal Ahsan2   070 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive