Khulna Division Women v Dhaka Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2011/12 (Final)
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 31st March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division Women won by 86 runs
UmpiresLutfar Rahman, Rashed Parvez

Khulna Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ayasha Rahmanb Shamima Akhter41614--25.00
Shaila Sharminst Resma Akter b Tithy Rani631321764-47.73
Tulika Biswasrun out (Aka Mollik)548731-10.42
Rumana Ahmedb Monsila Khatun0514--0.00
*Salma Khatunb Monsila Khatun222--100.00
Tahin Taheralbw b Tithy Rani2043442-46.51
Fahima Akhtarrun out (Ayesha Akter)173--14.29
Tazia Aktarnot out3132354-96.88
Sultana Khatunrun out (Sonali Akhtar)11129--91.67
Eti Mondalnot out344--75.00
+Yasmin Boishakhidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ayasha Rahman), 2-43 (Tulika Biswas), 3-52 (Rumana Ahmed), 4-54 (Salma Khatun), 5-99 (Tahin Tahera), 6-100 (Fahima Akhtar), 7-137 (Shaila Sharmin), 8-156 (Sultana Khatun)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lata Mondal8   2120---1.50
Monsila Khatun9   11921-27.002.11
Sonali Akhtar9   03302--3.67
Salma Akter3   0903--3.00
Shamima Akhter7   0161--42.002.29
Aka Mollik2   0140-1-7.00
Tithy Rani8   0382--24.004.75
Mahmuda Khan4   0130---3.25

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterb Ayasha Rahman821 1-38.10
Mahmuda Khanb Ayasha Rahman21126--18.18
Isma Anjumb Ayasha Rahman046--0.00
Lata Mondalst Yasmin Boishakhi b Salma Khatun3677784-46.75
+Resma Akterb Rumana Ahmed31219--25.00
Aka Mollikc Tazia Aktar b Rumana Ahmed42924--13.79
Sonali Akhtarc [unknown] b Rumana Ahmed048--0.00
Tithy Ranib Rumana Ahmed044--0.00
Shamima Akhterc Yasmin Boishakhi b Fahima Akhtar054--0.00
Monsila Khatunc [unknown] b Fahima Akhtar64138--14.63
Salma Akternot out540301-12.50
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ayesha Akter), 2-10 (Isma Anjum), 3-18 (Mahmuda Khan), 4-30 (Resma Akter), 5-46 (Aka Mollik), 6-54 (Sonali Akhtar), 7-55 (Tithy Rani), 8-57 (Lata Mondal), 9-61 (Shamima Akhter), 10-77 (Monsila Khatun, 42.3 ov)
Khulna Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salma Khatun10   51012-60.001.00
Tazia Aktar2   180-2-4.00
Tulika Biswas7   0150---2.14
Fahima Akhtar2.3072-17.502.80
Ayasha Rahman8   11631-16.002.00
Rumana Ahmed10   11943-15.001.90
Shaila Sharmin3   210---0.33

It is not known which Sultana took the catch of Monsila Khatun





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive