Acle v Diss
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2012
VenueAcle Recreation Centre, Acle on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDiss won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Acle)
PointsAcle 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Diss 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Alman, E Craske
ScorersM Hobson, D King

Acle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Porterb Dawson1420 3-  
J Gilbertc Brown b SB Cooper3077 3-  
T Wilsonc and b Williamson6776 102  
G Handleyc Dawson b SB Cooper1330 2-  
A Robertsc and b SB Cooper1128 11  
PG Newmanlbw b SB Cooper15 --  
*SD Robertsc Spinks b SB Cooper2518 41  
+C Pressc Brown b C Cooper28 --  
J Wilsonnot out813 1-  
CRD Harknessc SB Cooper b C Cooper518 --  
J Leec Wilby b SB Cooper25 --  
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Porter), 2-112 (T Wilson), 3-120 (Gilbert), 4-133 (Handley), 5-134 (Newman), 6-153 (A Roberts), 7-168 (SD Roberts), 8-170 (Press), 9-184 (Harkness), 10-188 (Lee, 49.4 ov)
Diss bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson7   0331--
West8   4160--
Chineney2   0160--
Williamson13   4311--
RM Tooke2   0160--
SB Cooper12.43596--
C Cooper5   082--

Diss inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Brownc Harkness b SD Roberts53106     
M Williamsonc Press b Lee2450     
W Dawsonc and b SD Roberts416     
B Spinksst Press b Porter3152     
C Coopernot out3443     
RM Tookec Porter b Harkness27     
J Wilbyrun out (Lee)725     
*SB Cooperc SD Roberts b Lee13     
DM Tookec SD Roberts b Lee35     
D Chineneynot out00     
R Westdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-62, 3-119, 4-127, 5-132, 6-151, 7-153, 8-165
Acle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harkness12   2281--
Lee12   1553--
SD Roberts13   3262--
Gilbert6   0330--
Porter7   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Diss innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive