Diss v Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers
Norfolk Cricket Alliance Premier Division 2012
VenueRectory Meadow, Diss on 15th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDiss won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAshmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers won by 4 wickets
PointsDiss 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers 22 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Diss inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Williamsonc Jackson b Hayes13  -- 
RM Tookeb Hayes0  -- 
+L Brownc Jackson b Pilch18  1- 
B Spinksc Ponder b Beeden65  6- 
J Wilbyc Cardoe b Jackson16  3- 
C Cooperc Mackintosh b Jackson1  -- 
*S Cooperc and b Beeden32  5- 
DM Tookenot out12  2- 
B Cheneryst B Everett b Beeden6  1- 
W Dawsonnot out8  -1 
R Westdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 1 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-? (RM Tooke), 2-? (Williamson), 3-53 (Brown), 4-91 (Wilby), 5-98 (C Cooper), 6-149 (Spinks), 7-177 (S Cooper), 8-187 (Chenery)
Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Puchert13   3400--
Hayes13   3342--
Pilch8   1251--
Jackson13   2462--
Beeden3   0263--

Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Ponderrun out105  13- 
+B Everettc Wilby b Dawson1  -- 
H Puchertc S Cooper b West8  2- 
*JD Pilchc RM Tooke b C Cooper1  -- 
M Mackintoshb C Cooper6  1- 
C Beedenb S Cooper41  5- 
S Hayesnot out20  1- 
D Jacksonnot out2  -- 
O Cardoedid not bat      
J Everettdid not bat      
J Sheldrakedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (B Everett), 2-36 (Puchert), 3-43 (Pilch), 4-71 (Mackintosh), 5-160 (Beeden), 6-184 (Ponder)
Diss bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson5   1171--
West10   2341--
C Cooper11.53332--
Williamson10   0400--
RM Tooke10   0420--
S Cooper3   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Diss innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Diss innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive