Jabalpur Under-15s v Bhopal Under-15s
MM Jagdale Under-15 Inter Divisional Tournament 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueRanital Stadium, Jabalpur on 12th, 13th, 14th January 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJabalpur Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Agarwal, NA Patwardhan
ScorerM Hasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jabalpur Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Yadavc Khare b Shrivastav834371- 
A Saxenab Balwant Kumar131301722- 
*+RR Jainb Amaan Khan671631959- 
A Patellbw b Nagar10222835316- 
N Raib Amaan Khan8118-- 
R Pathakc Shrivastav b Amaan Khan776-- 
K Somkunwarb Khare33951256- 
Arshad Khanc Rai b Amaan Khan2037503- 
Luvpreet Singhrun out (Nagar)52743-- 
Randheer Singhnot out936331- 
Gagandeep Singhlbw b Amaan Khan028-- 
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w, 5 pen)27
Total(all out, 475 minutes, 128.1 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Yadav), 2-109 (Saxena), 3-133 (Jain), 4-146 (Rai), 5-154 (Pathak), 6-244 (Somkunwar), 7-285 (Arshad Khan), 8-288 (Patel), 9-299 (Luvpreet Singh), 10-299 (Gagandeep Singh, 128.1 ov)
Bhopal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shrivastav18   3571  
Khare15   4291  
Amaan Khan25.15435  
Naik2   020  
Balwant Kumar23   5651  
Nagar38   13701  
Kushwaha7   1140  

Bhopal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dubaylbw b Randheer Singh819241- 
A Kushwahalbw b Arshad Khan3753805- 
*+P Railbw b Randheer Singh113239   
K Yadavc Yadav b Gagandeep Singh1858822- 
P Kharec Randheer Singh b Arshad Khan93032-- 
K Saxenab Randheer Singh1932402- 
V Naikrun out (Rai)2775683- 
R Shrivastavlbw b Randheer Singh1750591- 
V Nagarnot out10513-- 
Amaan Khanc Jain b Randheer Singh011-- 
Balwant Kumarb Somkunwar047-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 226 minutes, 59.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Dubay), 2-44 (Rai), 3-58 (Kushwaha), 4-79 (Khare), 5-109 (Yadav), 6-109 (Saxena), 7-153 (Shrivastav), 8-155 (Naik), 9-157 (Amaan Khan), 10-165 (Balwant Kumar, 59.5 ov)
Jabalpur Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel8   2250 -
Pathak9   2300 -
Randheer Singh18   5405 -
Somkunwar11.53371 -
Arshad Khan8   4122 -
Gagandeep Singh1   011 -
Luvpreet Singh4   1140 -

Jabalpur Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Yadavc Rai b Naik6913316710- 
A Saxenalbw b Nagar8013813010- 
N Raic Nagar b Amaan Khan1143392- 
R Pathaklbw b Amaan Khan186-- 
K Somkunwarlbw b Amaan Khan035-- 
*+RR Jainb Nagar153-- 
Arshad Khanc Yadav b Amaan Khan633451- 
Luvpreet Singhnot out002-- 
A Pateldid not bat      
Randheer Singhdid not bat      
Gagandeep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(13 b)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 258 minutes, 63.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (Yadav), 2-155 (Rai), 3-161 (Pathak), 4-163 (Somkunwar), 5-164 (Jain), 6-177 (Arshad Khan), 7-181 (Saxena, 63.3 ov)
Bhopal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shrivastav4   1160--
Khare6   1220--
Balwant Kumar6   0160--
Amaan Khan14   3334--
Naik10   0231--
Kushwaha2   030--
Yadav2   040--

Bhopal Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+P Raic Pathak b Somkunwar44284361 
A Kushwaharun out (Somkunwar)138303- 
K Saxenarun out (Saxena)1513122- 
K Yadavlbw b Luvpreet Singh4735433- 
V Nagarrun out (Gagandeep Singh)7712-- 
V Naiknot out44384331 
P Kharec Rai b Luvpreet Singh011-- 
M Dubayrun out (Luvpreet Singh)122-- 
R Shrivastavst Jain b Somkunwar181828-- 
Amaan Khannot out267-- 
Balwant Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 100 minutes, 26 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Kushwaha), 2-60 (Saxena), 3-92 (Rai), 4-118 (Nagar), 5-144 (Yadav), 6-144 (Khare), 7-146 (Dubay), 8-186 (Shrivastav)
Jabalpur Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel2   0250 -
Arshad Khan1   080 -
Randheer Singh10   0660 -
Pathak4   0290 -
Somkunwar5   0402 -
Luvpreet Singh4   0262 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive