Fly Emirates XI v Lord's Taverners
Emirates Trophy 2008/09
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 16th January 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFly Emirates XI: 11; Lord's Taverners: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFly Emirates XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresBahadur Khan, JSE Price

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VJ Wellsc and b Rehan Adil12     
AR Caddickb Rehan Adil4     
GA Hickc Amjad Javed b N Fernandes80     
CJ Adamsc Muljiani b Khurram Khan28     
+PA Nixonc Amjad Javed b N Fernandes6     
NMK Smithb Khurram Khan0     
RKO Bremnerb Khurram Khan3     
IDK Salisburynot out4     
GD Rosenot out3     
*MW Gattingdid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Fly Emirates XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Adil5   1122 -15.002.40
Amjad Javed5   2130 --2.60
Arshad Ali6   0420 --7.00
Khurram Khan6   0223 -12.003.67
Yasin Sikander2   0160 --8.00
N Fernandes6   0372 -18.006.17

Fly Emirates XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amjad Javedst Nixon b Salisbury60     
Mohammad Iqbalc Gough b Malcolm23     
Arshad Alib Gough12     
SN Fernandesb Gough15     
Khurram Khannot out38     
Harshad Dixitnot out1     
Kashif Khandid not bat      
*N Fernandesdid not bat      
+S Muljianidid not bat      
Rehan Adildid not bat      
Yasin Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 23.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Caddick5   0460 --9.20
Malcolm3   0261 -18.008.67
Gough4   0192 -12.004.75
Rose1   0100 --10.00
Salisbury5   181 -30.001.60
Smith5   0350 --7.00
Bremner0.3060 --12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive