Lord's Taverners v Yankee Wanderers
Other matches in England 2009
VenuePound Lane, Marlow on 14th July 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLord's Taverners: 14 (11 to bat and field); Yankee Wanderers: 11
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLord's Taverners won by 1 run
UmpiresR Julian, JSE Price
ScorersS Riley, TM Sturgess

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OR Gattingc Trayner b Banks0     
A Averyc Greenway b Trayner33     
DE Malcolmb Davis1     
C Whitec Banks b Corns11     
S Redgraveb Banks3     
J Cameronst Longshaw b Trayner68     
S Francisc Trayner b Rolston47     
CJ Tarrantrun out6     
NMK Smithnot out19     
+R Trinderc Gatting b Trayner13     
*MW Gattingnot out12     
M Simpkinsdid not bat      
JP Taylordid not bat      
AR Wingfield Digbydid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)41
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Yankee Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banks7   2412  21.005.86
Davis7   1451  42.006.43
Corns6   1461  36.007.67
Trayner6   0443  12.007.33
Gatting3   1190  -6.33
Greathead1   0100  -10.00
Rolston5   0261  30.005.20

Yankee Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JIW Gattingretired not out81     
R Cornsc OR Gatting b Smith53     
K Tushinghamnot out64     
R Kazic Avery b Simpkins22     
*M Greatheadb Smith12     
A Davisnot out12     
D Banksdid not bat      
P Traynerdid not bat      
+P Longshawdid not bat      
I Greenwaydid not bat      
K Rolstondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor6   1360 --6.00
Wingfield Digby5   1200 --4.00
Smith7   1252 -21.003.57
White4   0230 --5.75
Redgrave3   0370 --12.33
Tarrant2   0250 --12.50
MW Gatting5   0460 --9.20
Simpkins3   0331 -18.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive