Drumpellier v Stenhousemuir
Knight, Frank and Rutley Scottish Cup 1982 (Final)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 15th August 1982 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDrumpellier won by 28 runs
UmpiresFS Crossley, WB Smith
Man of the MatchRF Macdougall

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Brownc Smith b McNicol1632333-50.00
+BK Kunderanc Zuill b Rycroft57991233-57.58
TW Porteousc Smith b Rycroft3562733-56.45
*P Campbellc Smith b Rycroft466--66.67
RF Macdougallnot out4644793-104.55
WA McPatec Goodall b McNicol3344443-75.00
DG Munroc Ponniah b Miller111210--91.67
AC Dunlopb Miller012--0.00
AWJ Stevensonnot out486--50.00
DJ Smithdid not bat      
AG Brownliedid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Brown), 2-105 (Porteous), 3-111 (Campbell), 4-116 (Kunderan), 5-176 (McPate), 6-192 (Munro), 7-193 (Dunlop)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodall11   1400 --3.64
McNicol11   2442 -33.004.00
Padmore11   1340 --3.09
Rycroft11   1483 -22.004.36
Miller6   0402 -18.006.67

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AM Zuillrun out (Macdougall)44891043-49.44
ETN Pollocklbw b Stevenson3839534-97.44
DA Ponniahb Stevenson31919--15.79
T Dicksonst Kunderan b Stevenson194038--47.50
AL Padmoreb McPate1525251-60.00
TS Ferrierb Brownlie3948632-81.25
+JA Smithb Campbell91222--75.00
JM Millerrun out (Kunderan)234--66.67
JR Goodallc and b Campbell564--83.33
AS Rycroftb McPate336--100.00
H McNicolnot out126--50.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Pollock), 2-68 (Ponniah), 3-104 (Zuill), 4-111 (Dickson), 5-129 (Padmore), 6-157 (Smith), 7-160 (Miller), 8-168 (Goodall), 9-176 (Rycroft), 10-185 (Ferrier, 47.3 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McPate10   1422--30.004.20
Stevenson11   0343--22.003.09
Brown11   1270---2.45
Campbell6   0332--18.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive