Moseley Ashfield v Knowle Village
Warwickshire Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueYardley Wood Road, Moseley on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Ashfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle Village won by 141 runs
PointsMoseley Ashfield 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Knowle Village 24
Umpires[unknown], D Bird

Knowle Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Dunnec Colesby b Bhachu21  3- 
J Jaremac Colesby b Bhachu26  12 
D Hagyardlbw b Mohammed Habib0  -- 
*M Richmondlbw b Haider49  41 
M Aldersonb Bhachu4  -- 
N Whitfieldc Hasnain Amin b Mohammed Akeel61  44 
AF Kilroynot out64  36 
J Flynnc and b Ahmer Shah0  -- 
H Walbaumnot out20  -2 
T Haleydid not bat      
D Mulvihilldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 10 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Dunne), 2-44 (Hagyard), 3-64 (Jarema), 4-94 (Alderson), 5-143 (Richmond), 6-206 (Whitfield), 7-209 (Flynn)
Moseley Ashfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhachu15   4363--
Mohammed Habib10   1611--
Ahmer Shah14   1641--
Mohammed Akeel6   0481--
Hasnain Amin2   0230--
Haider3   0271--

Moseley Ashfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Aminc [unknown] b Walbaum33     
Hasnain Aminst Dunne b Flynn3     
Ahmer Shahc Whitfield b Flynn9     
+T Colesbyc Whitfield b Haley1     
M Haiderb Richmond39     
*GR Shearsc Dunne b Walbaum0     
A Homerb Mulvihill1     
Mohammed Habibnot out14     
I Ansonb Kilroy0     
Mohammed Akeellbw b Flynn1     
P Bhachulbw b Flynn0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)36
Total(all out, 48 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (48 ov)
Knowle Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haley13   2401--
Flynn11   3144--
Walbaum11   1262--
Mulvihill6   1271--
Whitfield2   0160--
Richmond3   151--
Kilroy2   031--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Knowle Village innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Moseley Ashfield innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive