Weoley Hill v Rowland United
Warwickshire Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueValley Parkway Cricket Ground, Selly Oak on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeoley Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Weoley Hill)
PointsWeoley Hill 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Rowland United 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], P Drake
ScorerB Morley

Rowland United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Simmsb Brookes3130 32 
J Goldingc and b Carr-Smith7393 72 
J Carterb Brookes24 -- 
K Kalymc Rogers b Brookes623 -- 
D Frenchlbw b Brookes1128 2- 
J Randlelbw b McCabe110 -- 
*J Ardernb Chadwick1821 2- 
C Kalymc Morley b Carr-Smith819 -- 
R Bowerc Atherton b Carr-Smith1110 2- 
+B Simmsc and b Carr-Smith69 -1 
D clarkenot out17 -- 
Extras(3 b, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (D Simms), 2-46 (Carter), 3-64 (K Kalym), 4-96 (French), 5-102 (Randle), 6-129 (Ardern), 7-147 (Golding), 8-159 (Bower), 9-171 (C Kalym), 10-173 (B Simms, 44.3 ov)
Weoley Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brookes15   24041-
Hassan3   1230--
McCabe13   1451--
Chadwick6   0191--

Weoley Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Crathornc Golding b D Simms814 1- 
+B Homerc C Kalym b D Simms2716 5- 
L Garghannot out5572 7- 
G Morleyc Randle b C Kalym23 -- 
*L Chadwickc [unknown] b C Kalym1524 1- 
E McCabenot out1411 2- 
T Athertondid not bat      
JSA Carr-Smithdid not bat      
WU Hassandid not bat      
J Brookesdid not bat      
A Rogersdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 9 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Homer), 2-68 (Crathorn), 3-70 (Morley), 4-98 (Chadwick)
Rowland United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golding3   02103-
D Simms7   1382--
C Kalym7   0322--
Bower5   0150--
Randle3   02406-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive