Lyndworth v Castle Bromwich
Warwickshire Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueLyndworth Road, Stirchley on 27th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCastle Bromwich won the toss and decided to field
ResultLyndworth won by 1 run
PointsLyndworth 24; Castle Bromwich 0

Lyndworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Asifrun out (?)23     
Z Afzalb M Afzal41     
K Sumranot out9     
T Mubariknot out3     
*A Bhattidid not bat      
Shahzad Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Fiazdid not bat      
Sultan Mubarakdid not bat      
+A Bashirdid not bat      
Farhan Mubarakdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, declared, 12 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Castle Bromwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qadeer Ahmed4   0250--
Oley4   0240--
Shahid Hussain1   0140--
M Afzal1   041--
Tyler2   0150--

Castle Bromwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Conleyc [unknown] b [unknown]12  1- 
J Tylerc [unknown] b Shahzad Ahmed11  2- 
W Dadrun out (?)1  -- 
W Worthc [unknown] b Farhan Mubarak2  -- 
+B linseyc [unknown] b Farhan Mubarak9  -- 
Shahid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Fiaz17  -- 
Z Afzalb [unknown]0  -- 
*M Afzalb Sultan Mubarak22  4- 
G Oleyb Mohammad Fiaz0  -- 
Qadeer Ahmednot out2  -- 
M Claytonb Mohammad Fiaz0  -- 
Extras(9 b)9
Total(all out, 37 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-85 (37 ov)
Lyndworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fiaz11   4153--
Shahzad Ahmed4   1121--
[unknown]10   2182--
Sultan Mubarak5   0171--
Bashir3   300--
Farhan Mubarak4   0132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Lyndworth innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lyndworth innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Castle Bromwich innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive