Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2012 (3rd ODI)
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 13th June 2012 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresEAR de Silva, PR Reiffel (Australia)
TV umpireRSA Palliyaguruge
RefereeBC Broad (England)
Reserve UmpireRA Kottahachchi
Ball-by-ballInnings 1

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Sangakkara b Malinga042--0.00
Azhar Alilbw b Kulasekara714251-50.00
Asad Shafiqnot out52026--25.00
*Misbah-ul-Haqnot out003--0.00
Younis Khandid not bat      
Umar Akmaldid not bat      
Shahid Afrididid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 29 minutes, 6.2 overs)12
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammad Hafeez, 0.4 ov), 2-12 (Azhar Ali, 5.6 ov)
Sri Lanka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malinga3   091--18.003.00
Kulasekara3   131--18.001.00

Sri Lanka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Dilshandid not bat      
WU Tharangadid not bat      
*DPMD Jayawardenedid not bat      
LD Chandimaldid not bat      
+KC Sangakkaradid not bat      
HDRL Thirimannedid not bat      
AD Mathewsdid not bat      
NLTC Pereradid not bat      
KMDN Kulasekaradid not bat      
SL Malingadid not bat      
S Weerakoondid not bat      

--> Pakistan powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (12/2 in 6.2 overs)
--> S Weerakoon made his debut in ODI matches
--> S Weerakoon made his debut for Sri Lanka in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive