Great Horton v Baildon
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 20th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBaildon won by 7 wickets

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Khanc Kalim Khan b Hitchenor1318 2-72.22
Raheel Ahmedc Webb b Raz1431 2-45.16
A Mohammedc Midgley b Hitchenor010 --0.00
+M Siadlbw b Hitchenor09 --0.00
Mohammed Khanc Maroof b Kalim Khan2672 1-36.11
Mohammad Bilallbw b Mushtaq Ahmed1229 1-41.38
Junaid Bashirb Reynolds822 1-36.36
Sadaqat Zamanb Mushtaq Ahmed111 --9.09
M Yasirc Razak b Mushtaq Ahmed1311 -1118.18
Mohammed Akbarb Mushtaq Ahmed16 --16.67
Marrawat Hussainnot out02 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 21 w)28
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (A Khan), 2-30 (Raheel Ahmed), 3-33 (A Mohammed), 4-33 (Siad), 5-72 (Mohammed Khan), 6-91 (Mohammad Bilal), 7-96 (Junaid Bashir), 8-102 (Sadaqat Zaman), 9-103 (Mohammed Akbar), 10-116 (Yasir, 36.2 ov)
Baildon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hitchenor10   3223 -20.002.20
Raz8   1261 -48.003.25
Kalim Khan8   1181 -48.002.25
Mushtaq Ahmed8.22234 -12.502.76
Reynolds2   0201 -12.0010.00

Baildon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Razaklbw b Mohammed Akbar49     
+JR Midgleyst Siad b Mohammed Khan18     
K Maroofnot out22     
J Reynoldsb Mohammad Bilal0     
T Smallwoodnot out1     
CA Hitchenordid not bat      
S Razdid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Intazar Mahmooddid not bat      
Kalim Khandid not bat      
T Webbdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)27
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Razak), 2-102 (Midgley), 3-110 (Reynolds)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaqat Zaman10   2260  -2.60
Mohammed Akbar10   1381  60.003.80
A Mohammed6   1150  -2.50
Mohammed Khan5   0221  30.004.40
Mohammad Bilal1   041  6.004.00
Raheel Ahmed0.2010  -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive