Haydock v Fleetwood Hesketh
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2003
VenueLyme Park, Haydock on 31st May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHaydock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 4 wickets
PointsHaydock 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Fleetwood Hesketh 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresJM Cowie, RF Lavin

Haydock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lathamc Bimpson b Kuruvilla821 2- 
CM Sackfieldc Sykes b Hassan Bokhari08 -- 
M Kartikc SJ Rimmer b Hassan Bokhari1419 2- 
S Pickavanceb Kuruvilla5580 71 
M Reynoldsc Bimpson b Kuruvilla01 -- 
*CS Gardinerc Mullen b Bowden2254 4- 
G Bourhillst Bimpson b Bowden148 3- 
D Hornbynot out1649 2- 
+T Derbyshirec and b Kuruvilla610 -- 
P Robertsc Bimpson b Kuruvilla03 -- 
ME Clarkc Fletcher b Hassan Bokhari06 -- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sackfield), 2-23 (Kartik), 3-23 (Latham), 4-23 (Reynolds), 5-98 (Gardiner), 6-119 (Bourhill), 7-134 (Pickavance), 8-153 (Derbyshire), 9-153 (Roberts), 10-153 (Clark, 41.5 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kuruvilla14   44056-
Hassan Bokhari6.53173-1
Mullen5   113011
Bowden12   16022-
ND Rimmer4   0170-1

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Rimmerc Derbyshire b Clark416 -- 
D Sykesb Clark624 1- 
MC Fletcherc Gardiner b Clark02 -- 
ND Rimmerc Gardiner b Clark70127 10- 
JS Bowdenc Sackfield b Clark99 2- 
P Reganc Roberts b Kartik1988 2- 
MJ Bimpsonnot out635 -- 
A Kuruvillanot out3736 42 
MA Fosterdid not bat      
PR Mullendid not bat      
Hassan Bokharidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb)10
Total(6 wickets, 56.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (SJ Rimmer), 2-11 (Fletcher), 3-20 (Sykes), 4-36 (Bowden), 5-116 (Regan), 6-120 (ND Rimmer)
Haydock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clark15   3695--
Sackfield13   2280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive