Rainhill v Skelmersdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueRainhill Recreation Ground, Rainhill on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSkelmersdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainhill won by 45 runs
PointsRainhill 24 (Batting 4); Skelmersdale 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Halewood, IT Shepherd

Rainhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Brownc Platt b Mohammad Azam4     
D Sparkesc Baker b Smith0     
C Morrisc Maddocks b Mohammad Azam15     
*M Rotheramc Baker b Smith8     
MT Doolingc Platt b Birks68     
Mansoor Ahmedc Wadsworth b Smith76     
P Fordb Smith4     
LR Yaterun out (Till)8     
M Dalelbw b Mohammad Azam3     
I Morrisnot out7     
T Bullockb Mohammad Azam4     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sparkes), 2-4 (Brown), 3-33 (Rotheram), 4-38 (C Morris), 5-158 (Dooling), 6-176 (Ford), 7-198 (Yate), 8-202 (Mansoor Ahmed), 9-205 (Dale), 10-215 (Bullock, 52.3 ov)
Skelmersdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Azam15.3340411
Smith15   164441
Fenney5   0170--
Platt5   12805-
Maddocks6   1320--
Birks6   1301--

Skelmersdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JH Tillc Sparkes b Mansoor Ahmed1     
JJ Smithc I Morris b Mansoor Ahmed5     
*AJ Molyneuxb Mansoor Ahmed54     
+M Bakerc Sparkes b Rotheram34     
P Wyliest Brown b Mansoor Ahmed0     
Mohammad Azamc Dooling b Mansoor Ahmed3     
GT Wadsworthc Yate b Mansoor Ahmed24     
BS Maddocksc Yate b Mansoor Ahmed7     
A Birksc Brown b Mansoor Ahmed6     
DW Plattc Brown b Bullock16     
MJ Fenneynot out1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 51 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Till), 2-25 (Smith), 3-100 (Molyneux), 4-102 (Baker), 5-102 (Wylie), 6-113 (Mohammad Azam), 7-139 (Wadsworth), 8-149 (Maddocks), 9-160 (Birks), 10-170 (Platt, 51 ov)
Rainhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed25   6738-6
Dale9   0400--
Bullock10   1191--
Rotheram6   0231--
Ford1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive