St Helens v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 1st August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurscough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 4 runs
PointsSt Helens 21 (Batting 1); Burscough 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Bristow, J Naughton

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Woodslbw b Powell17     
RC Supriab Atherton5     
Shoaib Khanc Webster b Powell15     
BC Lovellc Murray b Powell27     
*+D Tymsc Berrie b Stone8     
DL Masseyc Murray b Stone10     
AB Friarc Atherton b Stone16     
J Grahamb Stone0     
PW Boothc and b Powell0     
JM Daviesnot out10     
GJ Sheppardrun out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Supria), 2-34 (Woods), 3-45 (Shoaib Khan), 4-72 (Lovell), 5-85 (Tyms), 6-86 (Massey), 7-86 (Graham), 8-97 (Booth), 9-103 (Friar), 10-113 (Sheppard, 38.3 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCord7   1140--
Atherton9   1201--
Disley2   0160--
Stone8   1314--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneylbw b Davies5     
*AC Murrayc Lovell b Sheppard4     
BEW McCordc Woods b Davies0     
MD Rawsthornelbw b Sheppard4     
L Berriec and b Sheppard7     
J Stonec Lovell b Friar3     
TC Websterb Sheppard5     
D Lemarinellbw b Sheppard0     
D Athertonc and b Friar8     
RJ Powellnot out24     
NR Disleyrun out (Graham)35     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 58 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Cooney), 2-15 (McCord), 3-17 (Murray), 4-26 (Rawsthorne), 5-27 (Berrie), 6-34 (Webster), 7-34 (Stone), 8-44 (Atherton), 9-46 (Lemarinel), 10-109 (Disley, 58 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheppard26   11415--
Davies7   2112--
Friar21   11312--
Massey2   050--
Woods2   180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive