Orrell Red Triangle v Rainford
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueYMCA Ground, Billinge on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainford won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainford won by 6 wickets
PointsOrrell Red Triangle 2 (Bowling 2); Rainford 20
UmpiresLA Knowles, B Small

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CJ Rileyb Tonge0     
SG Ticklelbw b MS Williams3     
Z Elahib MS Williams0     
RJ Smithc JR Williams b MS Williams10     
JL Cooperc Filson b Tambe17     
AJ Mottramc MS Williams b Tambe15     
AJ Sixsmithlbw b Tambe4     
+DM Naylornot out5     
AJ Mercerc Tully b Tambe4     
LA Martinusc Tully b Tambe4     
DM Lawtonb Tambe10     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 38 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Tickle), 2-3 (Riley), 3-7 (Elahi), 4-14 (Smith), 5-47 (Mottram), 6-53 (Sixsmith), 7-54 (Cooper), 8-58 (Mercer), 9-67 (Martinus), 10-79 (Lawton, 38 ov)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MS Williams12   5313--
Tonge13   4261--
Tambe13   7166--

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Brookb Elahi11     
DJ Tullylbw b Mercer8     
CA Tongec Tickle b Lawton19     
PV Tambec Naylor b Sixsmith32     
*MS Williamsnot out0     
T Filsonnot out12     
+JR Williamsdid not bat      
A Pickavancedid not bat      
R Deandid not bat      
PA Currandid not bat      
S Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(4 wickets, 19 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Tully), 2-19 (Brook), 3-71 (Tonge), 4-71 (Tambe)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mercer8   1361--
Lawton3   091--
Elahi6   4111--
Sixsmith2   0261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive