Rainhill v Orrell Red Triangle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueRainhill Recreation Ground, Rainhill on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrrell Red Triangle won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrrell Red Triangle won by 9 wickets
PointsRainhill 2 (Batting 2); Orrell Red Triangle 20
UmpiresAP Molloy, M Pearce

Rainhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Brownb Mercer31     
M Daleb Mercer5     
C Morrisb Mercer8     
P Veacockc Sixsmith b Lawton1     
Mansoor Ahmedc Elahi b Martinus74     
P Fordlbw b Mercer3     
*M Rotheramlbw b Mercer6     
B Edmundsonnot out10     
S Tilleyc Baybutt b Martinus0     
RJJ Williamsc and b Mercer0     
T Bullockb Mercer4     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dale), 2-23 (Morris), 3-29 (Veacock), 4-114 (Brown), 5-120 (Ford), 6-134 (Mansoor Ahmed), 7-134 (Rotheram), 8-135 (Tilley), 9-142 (Williams), 10-152 (Bullock, 67.1 ov)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawton9   2101-1
Martinus17   3522--
Elahi9   3130--
Sixsmith8   1290--

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CJ Rileynot out54     
A Baybuttc Veacock b Dale10     
Z Elahinot out76     
RJ Smithdid not bat      
JL Cooperdid not bat      
AJ Mottramdid not bat      
AJ Sixsmithdid not bat      
+DM Naylordid not bat      
AJ Mercerdid not bat      
LA Martinusdid not bat      
DM Lawtondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 34.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Baybutt)
Rainhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams8   3160--
Mansoor Ahmed13   1480-6
Bullock6   0320--
Dale5   1291--
Ford2   01801-

--> Rainhill score at 55 overs was 134-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive