Rainford v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueJubilee Recreation Ground, Rainford on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainford won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainford won by 1 wicket
PointsRainford 20; Ainsdale 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Halewood, AP Molloy

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftlbw b Tambe26     
TA Wainwrightc Tambe b Tonge5     
A Barlowc Pickavance b Tambe3     
Waqar Khanlbw b Tambe45     
RL Stanyonc Tonge b Murgatroyd6     
*I Cropperc Killgrew b Tambe64     
T Prescottc Tully b MS Williams13     
JT Damenc Tonge b Tambe0     
SW Lucasb Tambe20     
JL Thompsonnot out1     
+S Rimmernot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(9 wickets, declared, 61 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Wainwright), 2-34 (Swift), 3-36 (Barlow), 4-59 (Stanyon), 5-117 (Waqar Khan), 6-156 (Prescott), 7-158 (Damen), 8-186 (Lucas), 9-187 (Cropper)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MS Williams12   3421--
Tonge14   2271--
Tambe22   6806--
Murgatroyd13   13511-

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Brookb Stanyon3     
DJ Tullyc Damen b Swift58     
CA Tongec Rimmer b Swift6     
PV Tambec Swift b Lucas40     
+T Meredithc Waqar Khan b Lucas1     
JR Williamslbw b Swift1     
*MS Williamsc and b Swift0     
MJ Tarranb Swift21     
A Pickavancenot out38     
S Murgatroydc Cropper b Swift10     
T Killgrewnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 38.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Brook), 2-34 (Tonge), 3-94 (Tully), 4-95 (Meredith), 5-96 (JR Williams), 6-103 (MS Williams), 7-117 (Tambe), 8-170 (Tarran), 9-? (Murgatroyd)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanyon11   0531--
Lucas9   1572--

--> Ainsdale score at 55 overs was 154-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive