Rainhill v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueRainhill Recreation Ground, Rainhill on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurscough won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurscough won by 3 wickets
PointsRainhill 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Burscough 20
UmpiresS Kane, B Teebay

Rainhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Brownb Stone10     
B Edmundsonc Lemarinel b Stone33     
I Morrisc Hughes b Stone0     
P Veacockst Hughes b Disley10     
Mansoor Ahmedc Murray b Disley44     
S Tilleylbw b Stone0     
M Dalec Murray b Stone0     
A Wildingb McCord7     
D Sparkesb McCord3     
RJJ Williamsnot out1     
T Bullockc Murray b McCord0     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Brown), 2-40 (Morris), 3-51 (Edmundson), 4-73 (Veacock), 5-76 (Tilley), 6-78 (Dale), 7-100 (Mansoor Ahmed), 8-105 (Sparkes), 9-110 (Wilding), 10-110 (Bullock, 44.2 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atherton10   3220--
Stone11   3395--
Disley12   1292--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cooneyc Dale b Bullock8     
*AC Murrayc Edmundson b Wilding21     
BEW McCordc Morris b Bullock22     
L Berriec Brown b Bullock0     
D Lemarinelc Edmundson b Williams12     
J Stonec Sparkes b Bullock15     
TC Websternot out12     
+K Hughesb Williams2     
D Athertonnot out0     
CG Andrewsdid not bat      
NR Disleydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 33.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Cooney), 2-64 (Murray), 3-64 (Berrie), 4-71 (McCord), 5-93 (Lemarinel), 6-103 (Stone), 7-106 (Hughes)
Rainhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed6   0290-7
Williams7   2152-3
Wilding8   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive