Burscough v Rainford
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2009
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurscough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRainford won by 8 wickets
PointsBurscough 1 (Bowling 1); Rainford 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, B Teebay

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cooneyb MS Williams22     
*AC Murraylbw b Tambe6     
BEW McCordlbw b Tambe3     
L Berrieb Tambe2     
D Lemarinelc JR Williams b MS Williams10     
J Stoneb Tambe4     
TC Websterc Tully b Tambe1     
D Athertonrun out (JR Williams)0     
+K Hughesnot out11     
CG Andrewsst JR Williams b Tambe2     
NR Disleyb Tambe2     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Murray), 2-32 (McCord), 3-32 (Cooney), 4-34 (Berrie), 5-44 (Stone), 6-50 (Webster), 7-50 (Lemarinel), 8-53 (Atherton), 9-61 (Andrews), 10-67 (Disley, 30.1 ov)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MS Williams12   4302-1
Tonge7   1210--

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Brookb McCord39     
DJ Tullylbw b McCord2     
CA Tongenot out19     
PV Tambenot out7     
*MS Williamsdid not bat      
+JR Williamsdid not bat      
A Pickavancedid not bat      
MJ Tarrandid not bat      
R Mistrydid not bat      
S Murgatroyddid not bat      
AJ Groundsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 12.2 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Tully), 2-62 (Brook)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCord6   0232--
Atherton3   0220--
Stone3   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive