Stirling County Women v Royal High Corstorphine Women
Women's National League 2011
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 5th June 2011 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine Women won by 10 runs

Royal High Corstorphine Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CL Bascombenot out66     
A Byrneb Horne1     
R Mooreb Childs2     
L Gorleyb McCann0     
C Monkhouseb Childs1     
H Bascombeb Bhatti1     
S Gynnb Miller5     
EC Cookeb Sheridan7     
*L Tsuib Childs4     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 25 w)41
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Stirling County Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horne?0101  --
Noble?0140  --
Childs?173  --
McCann?0191  --
Bhatti?091  --
Hutchison?0140  --
Greer?0140  --
Miller?051  --
Sheridan?0241  --

Stirling County Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Greernot out39     
V Millerretired hurt2     
*D Noblenot out42     
C Childsdid not bat      
F Bhattidid not bat      
F Sheridandid not bat      
S Hornedid not bat      
+MLM Rossdid not bat      
S McCanndid not bat      
E Hutchisondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 33 w)35
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 25 overs)118
Royal High Corstorphine Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooke5   0170  -3.40
Tsui4   180  -2.00
Moore5   0220  -4.40
Monkhouse5   0300  -6.00
Gorley3   0170  -5.67
Gynn3   0220  -7.33

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Royal High Corstorphine Women innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Stirling County Women innings adds 1 run under
--> V Miller retired hurt in the Stirling County Women innings having scored 2 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive