Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
ICC World Cricket League Championship 2011 to 2013
VenueHazelaarweg, Rotterdam on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 7 wickets
PointsNetherlands 2; United Arab Emirates 0
UmpiresVA Kulkarni (India), BB Pradhan (Nepal)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireMA Din

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Amjad Alic Seelaar b van der Gugten1722 2-77.27
Haroon Iftikharb Mudassar Bukhari1010 2-100.00
Shaiman Anwarlbw b Mudassar Bukhari02 --0.00
Saqib Alic Barresi b van der Gugten01 --0.00
*Khurram Khanlbw b van der Gugten01 --0.00
V Shettylbw b Mudassar Bukhari513 1-38.46
R Mustafac Seelaar b Swart4181 4-50.62
Amjad Javedb van der Gugten910 2-90.00
Ahmed Razac Barresi b Jamil110 --10.00
Mohammad Naveedc van der Gugten b Mudassar Bukhari23 --66.67
AM Gurugenot out035 --0.00
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Haroon Iftikhar, 3.4 ov), 2-25 (Shaiman Anwar, 3.6 ov), 3-26 (Saqib Ali, 4.2 ov), 4-26 (Khurram Khan, 4.3 ov), 5-36 (Shetty, 7.6 ov), 6-36 (Amjad Ali, 8.1 ov), 7-46 (Amjad Javed, 10.6 ov), 8-62 (Ahmed Raza, 14.5 ov), 9-66 (Mohammad Naveed, 15.3 ov), 10-96 (Mustafa, 31.2 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Gugten9   14145-13.504.56
Mudassar Bukhari10   13243-15.003.20
Jamil4   1411-24.001.00
Cooper2   150---2.50
Seelaar3   120---0.67
Shahbaz Bashir1   0301--3.00

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Swartlbw b Ahmed Raza2755 2-49.09
+W Barresilbw b Guruge1527 1-55.56
TLW Coopernot out3735 32105.71
Mudassar Bukharilbw b Ahmed Raza06 --0.00
*PW Borrennot out57 --71.43
Shahbaz Bashirdid not bat      
T van der Gugtendid not bat      
TN de Groothdid not bat      
PM Seelaardid not bat      
MAA Jamildid not bat      
ES Szwarczynskidid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 21.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Barresi, 8.6 ov), 2-71 (Swart, 17.5 ov), 3-90 (Mudassar Bukhari, 19.5 ov)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naveed5   0220---4.40
Amjad Javed6   02202--3.67
Guruge5   1101--30.002.00
Ahmed Raza3.402221-11.006.00
Mustafa2   0130---6.50

--> R Mustafa passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Naveed made his debut in ListA matches
--> T van der Gugten achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Amjad Javed in the United Arab Emirates innings (previous best was 3-29)
--> Mudassar Bukhari achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the United Arab Emirates innings (previous best was 4-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive