Afghanistan Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Asian Cricket Council Under-19 Asia Cup 2012 (Group B)
VenueRoyal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSri Lanka Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsAfghanistan Under-19s 0; Sri Lanka Under-19s 3
UmpiresVK Jha (Nepal), SK Tarapore (India)
RefereeAminul Islam (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireAK Rana (Thailand)
Man of the MatchPHT Kaushal

Afghanistan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Javed Ahmadic Madushanka b de Mel1819313-94.74
Hashmatullah Shahidic Dickwella b Aponso64261--14.29
Shabir Nooric and b Kaushal2542624-59.52
Noor-ul-Haqb Aponso1524242-62.50
Mohibullah Paakc Dickwella b Kaushal62027--30.00
+Afsar Zazaib Kaushal022--0.00
Nasir Ahmadzaic Dickwella b Kaushal143850--36.84
Najibullah Zadaranc Kaushal b Liyanarachchi1791412188.89
Yamin Ahmadzaib Liyanarachchi1811--12.50
Sharafuddin Ashraflbw b Liyanarachchi012--0.00
Aftab Alamnot out126511200.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 148 minutes, 34.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Javed Ahmadi, 6.1 ov), 2-43 (Hashmatullah Shahidi, 13.3 ov), 3-69 (Noor-ul-Haq, 19.4 ov), 4-75 (Shabir Noori, 22.1 ov), 5-75 (Afsar Zazai, 22.3 ov), 6-86 (Mohibullah Paak, 26.5 ov), 7-112 (Najibullah Zadaran, 29.6 ov), 8-117 (Yamin Ahmadzai, 33.3 ov), 9-117 (Sharafuddin Ashraf, 33.4 ov), 10-129 (Nasir Ahmadzai, 34.5 ov)
Sri Lanka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Mel5   02214-30.004.40
Liyanarachchi8   04436216.005.50
Madushanka5   0150---3.00
Aponso7   1152--21.002.14
Adikari2   01301--6.50

Sri Lanka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AKV Adikaric Shabir Noori b Yamin Ahmadzai52019--25.00
SANJ Fernandoc Najibullah Zadaran b Shabir Noori1831513-58.06
WLJOS Pererac Najibullah Zadaran b Aftab Alam59131-55.56
AJADDLA Jayasinghec Mohibullah Paak b Shabir Noori1944532-43.18
DS Weerakkodyb Aftab Alam4274784-56.76
PHT Kaushalrun out (Afsar Zazai)057--0.00
LD Madushankanot out2336432-63.89
+DPDN Dickwellanot out848-1200.00
RM Liyanarachchidid not bat      
*VSR de Meldid not bat      
MA Aponsodid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 139 minutes, 36.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Adikari, 4.4 ov), 2-22 (Perera, 7.4 ov), 3-42 (Fernando, 11.6 ov), 4-73 (Jayasinghe, 23.5 ov), 5-77 (Kaushal, 25.4 ov), 6-120 (Weerakkody, 34.5 ov)
Afghanistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yamin Ahmadzai7   12813-42.004.00
Aftab Alam6.403024-20.004.50
Sharafuddin Ashraf4   01001--2.50
Shabir Noori9   2292-327.003.22
Javed Ahmadi8   0270---3.38
Nasir Ahmadzai2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive