Cornwall Under-17s v Wiltshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Championship 2012 (Division 4B)
VenueBeacon Park, Helston on 17th, 18th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCornwall Under-17s: 11; Wiltshire Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCornwall Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCornwall Under-17s 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Wiltshire Under-17s 4 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresTF Boston, J Molden
ScorerC Leathley
Close of play day 1Wiltshire Under-17s (1) 54/3 (Mynott 25*, Cookson 0*; 14 overs)

Cornwall Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Weeksc Lorrain b Baker0     
H Bollandc and b Painter12     
JM Butlerc Lorrain b Painter39     
*A Mayc Mitchell b Painter115     
KT Roddac Mitchell b Sharma16     
G Leathleyc Baker b Painter36     
AS Riddlbw b Painter13     
P Nicholasc Patrick b George2     
A Pascoec Butler b Painter1     
S Kellowlbw b George0     
T Lambertnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)24
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Weeks), 2-54 (Bolland), 3-74 (Butler), 4-149 (Rodda), 5-227 (May), 6-245 (Ridd), 7-256 (Leathley), 8-258 (Nicholas), 9-258 (Kellow), 10-258 (Pascoe, 63.4 ov)
Wiltshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell6   12303-
Baker8   22113-
Sharma8   0471-1
George5   0122--
Mynott9   0340--
Butler6   03802-

Wiltshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gillespiec Leathley b May4     
K Patricklbw b Ridd1     
*JMA Mynottnot out25     
T Cowleyc and b Leathley12     
B Cooksonnot out0     
A Mitchelldid not bat      
C Bakerdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
H Painterdid not bat      
+D Lorraindid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 14 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Patrick), 2-20 (Gillespie), 3-50 (Cowley)
Cornwall Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ridd6   1161--
May5   0211--
Bolland2   0100--
Leathley1   041--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive