Northamptonshire Under-17s v Staffordshire Under-17s
Under-17s County Championship 2012 (Division 2A)
VenueWest Lodge Park, Desborough on 25th, 26th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-17s 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Staffordshire Under-17s 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresCD Jones, TR Owen
ScorersS Harvey, D Reed
Close of play day 1

Northamptonshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Batemanc Edwards b Richardson830     
*CM MacDonelllbw b Steele73231     
CN Gaurb Richardson1      
ZH Khawajac Lewis b Edwards014     
BE Groomlbw b Edwards1720     
VVS Sohalc Burrows b Steele1550     
JT Bindleyc Richardson b Steele109142     
SR Davisc Shah b Steele211     
+T Bradbeerlbw b Richardson06     
H Woodwardnot out2138     
V Kanwarc Brazier b Steele2341     
R Awberydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 11 w)37
Total(all out, 97.2 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-306 (97.2 ov)
Staffordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson18   5343--
Davis16   5420--
Jupp8   0300--
Edwards10   2352--
Brazier11   1570--
Williams18   3420--

Staffordshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahb Davis2465     
TA Steelelbw b Kanwar817     
K Lallyc MacDonell b Davis160246     
R Brazierc Groom b Davis113     
T Edwardsc Bradbeer b Davis515     
J Lewislbw b Davis320     
*D Richardsonlbw b Davis56171     
W Burrowslbw b Woodward1013     
WS Davisnot out1630     
+TO Ballrun out (Woodward)07     
R Williamsnot out516     
Z Juppdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 100 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Northamptonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awbery11   2570--
Kanwar4   071--
MacDonell11   2410--
Bindley8   0150--
Sohal25   5630--
Davis25   3816--
Woodward11   5231--
Gaur5   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive