Essex Under-17s v Surrey Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2012 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 9th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Under-17s won by 7 wickets
PointsEssex Under-17s 0; Surrey Under-17s 2
UmpiresD Griffiths, M Wright
ScorersR Greig, K Henderson

Essex Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Imtiazrun out (Smith)2248 1-45.83
Hamza Hussainb Pereira624 1-25.00
I Darc Batchelor b Verdi1959 1-32.20
H Ahmedc Verdi b Patel2151 -141.18
*+TH Phillippec Lloyd b Scriven3847 2180.85
JM Foleyb Patel12 --50.00
DW Lawrenceb Patel47 --57.14
JE Cracec Rollings b Scriven512 --41.67
JA Cliffordst Batchelor b Scriven918 1-50.00
OS Bockingc Verdi b Scriven15 --20.00
R Vasaninot out610 1-60.00
C Pricedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)39
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hamza Hussain), 2-54 (Imtiaz), 3-67 (Dar), 4-137 (Phillippe), 5-138 (Ahmed), 6-138 (Foley), 7-148 (Lawrence), 8-151 (Crace), 9-152 (Bocking), 10-171 (Clifford, 47.1 ov)
Surrey Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rollings8   11906--2.38
Pereira7   03116142.004.43
Patel10   02934-20.002.90
Verdi10   02612-60.002.60
Broughton6   02902--4.83

Surrey Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+OR Batchelorc Phillippe b Clifford1823 1178.26
J Scrivenb Lawrence9296 11195.83
*HAJ Allenb Vasani3753 1-69.81
J Lloydnot out614 1-42.86
WJL Rollingsnot out43 1-133.33
ME Cousensdid not bat      
B Broughtondid not bat      
O Kolkdid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
A Verdidid not bat      
W Pereiradid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 10 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 30.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Batchelor), 2-143 (Allen), 3-161 (Scriven)
Essex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bocking4   02504--6.25
Price3   01501--5.00
Clifford8   03611-48.004.50
Crace5   02903--5.80
Lawrence4   0321-324.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive